Customer Reviews Of:
Sanita Viktor Aniline Open-Back Clogs - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Sanita Viktor Aniline open-back clogs have a smooth leather upper and an anatomically shaped footbed, making them a stylish, comfortable choice for anyone who stands for long periods of time.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 3.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by samruns from salt lake on Monday, March 21, 2016
    I have had no problems with these, wear them all day with slacks or hiking pants, even jeans if I want to class up a little. comfortable and holding up well after several months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Never Worry About the Cold from central Wisconsin on Friday, August 21, 2015
    I love Sanita clogs and have many pairs, so it is really disappointing to say that these have a splitting, crumbling heel after wearing them once. I had this happen with two other pairs, last fall, so I'm not sure what is going on exactly. There is something about this particular type of heel, the one that is a bonded black and brownish grey one, that isn't at all stable. The clogs I have with a solid black heel never give me a minute's trouble. I don't consider it a STP issue, and maybe Sanita is not aware of the quality issue specific to this bonded heel. I will return them and continue to buy from STP (and even Sanita!)

  • Reviewed by Bill from Colorado on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    4 hours into my shift and they are literally crumbling beneath my feet, do not buy these!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spark IV from Ohio on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Still defective after 4 pairs. The right heals keep crumbling after one day at work on my feet. It's not like I'm overweight either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spark IV from Ohio on Friday, June 26, 2015
    On my fifth pair. I'm playing a game with STP on this. This pair, one day at work and the right heel crumbles and the entire sole fell apart. So it's in the mail on the way back and yet another new pair coming. I plan on keep crunching these shoes till somebody calls me. Obviously this item is defective, the entire run that was purchased by STP yet nobody is pulling it.
    So I will keep returning them, unless I get a pair that doesn't fall apart. I keep doing this though because they are so comfortable and I have other pairs but different models that didn't do this.
    Something tells me that these notes are not edited by a decision maker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nevadawill from Nevada on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I was totally happy with these clogs when they arrived. The clogs looked good and felt just right when I tried them out for the first time. But the third time I wore them the heal and much of the sole separated from the shoe. Definitely a problem with construction or materials. Bummer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spark IV from Ohio on Monday, April 27, 2015
    This model fits me better than the other ones. For some reason the navy blue lite inside leather lined model is defective. I had it replaced four times. The sole and heal crumble after one use. STP should discard their inventory of this item or do something with the manufacturer. Even after requesting that somebody inspect the fourth replacement, the same thing happened. Not sure what's going on. Somebody there needs to dig in to this by perhaps walking into the warehouse, find the item, inspect or even wear it and make a decision/find out what the problem is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clog Blogger from San Diego on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I purchased 2 pairs of these clogs and both pairs soles crumbled within days. They must have been stored a long time before being sold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Costco employee from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I have purchased these shoes for years at 3 times the price I paid at Sierra. This was an incredible deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gert from mn on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    After 2 months the sole fell off both shoes. unusable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3