By their ultra-stylish looks, you'd never know Sanita clogs and comfort shoes carried the Seal of Acceptance of the American Podiatric Medical Association. The Sanita company began hand-crafting clogs in Denmark in 1907, where their unique style (inspired by the shoe's quaint wooden predecessor) had become the footwear of choice among Scandanavians. Originally designed for people who work on their feet, Sanita clogs and shoes are now worn by everyone from doctors and nurses to mechanics and kitchen staff (even Emeril endorses a chef clog colle ... Learn more about Sanitaction). Made from the highest quality materials, Sanita specializes in orthopaedically correct fit, moisture-absorbing linings and shock-absorbing polyurethane soles to cushion impact from the hard ground. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 213 »
  • 1-10 of 2124 reviews
  • Reviewed by None from Annapolis on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These are really cute and well made, but I liked the Vanessa better, so I returned these...didn't need both pairs.
  • Reviewed by None from Annapolis on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Plus, the straps adjust for a good fit! The one minor drawback is the buckles at the baby toes rub a little, but I'm not on my feet much, so it's not a concern for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spark IV from Ohio on Friday, June 26, 2015
    On my fifth pair. I'm playing a game with STP on this. This pair, one day at work and the right heel crumbles and the entire sole fell apart. So it's in the mail on the way back and yet another new pair coming. I plan on keep crunching these shoes till somebody calls me. Obviously this item is defective, the entire run that was purchased by STP yet nobody is pulling it.
    So I will keep returning them, unless I get a pair that doesn't fall apart. I keep doing this though because they are so comfortable and I have other pairs but different models that didn't do this.
    Something tells me that these notes are not edited by a decision maker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Nebraska on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    For comfort, posture, endurance, and comfort, you cannot beat Sanitas (or Danskos). The design is fun, flirty in an outdoorsy way and casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaba from Atlanta, GA on Monday, June 22, 2015
    These are as good as Danskos and really work well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nevadawill from Nevada on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I was totally happy with these clogs when they arrived. The clogs looked good and felt just right when I tried them out for the first time. But the third time I wore them the heal and much of the sole separated from the shoe. Definitely a problem with construction or materials. Bummer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ian the pizza delivery Driver from Iowa on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    The shoes are very comfortable and they provide support and are comfortable driving with. I had thought that I may fall wearing the shoes at work, but I have had no problem wearing them while working. The shoes are very stylish and I have received several compliments while wearing the shoes at work. I liked the price, and that they were for men, and that they had my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peacewoman from nyc on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    the bottom of the shoe was narrow, so I did not have enough stability. SO I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PLW from NYC on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Not surprisingly, the patent leather feels differently than regular leather. I think it's stiffer, and less comfortable. That may change, and these might loosen up some with some wear. But the shiny black and bright yellow combo is too cute for words! I also got a pair in patent black & red.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mkd from Illinois on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I love dansko and sanita brands - use them for work and elsewhere. These fit as expected and the value is great! I find the patent takes a little longer to break in, but better for my sometimes messy nursing job :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 213 »
  • 1-10 of 2124 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;