Sanzia Journey Riding Boots - Leather, Adjustable Buckle Shaft (For Women)

Closeouts. Customize the fit of the chic Sanzia Journey Riding boots with the adjustable buckles at the calf, which also add an appealing touch of contemporary fashion.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Blazen G from Hammond, LA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I absolutely loved these boots they were exactly what I was looking for. I read the other reviews and ordered accordingly and they fit fine because of it. They do run big with a narrow fit in the foot bed – suited me just fine! I wear a 7 ordered a 6 worked great. The problem was before the end of my first day of wear the taping around the entire toe box was wearing/peeling off! It looked terrible (1 other reviewer likened it to someone doing a bad job with polish now I know why:( I have ordered from STP for over 10 years and have never returned anything after having worn it – unfortunately this is the exception just not acceptable for what I paid). I didn't get the great deal that is the current offer. Had I received such a good deal I probably would have kept them-maybe. Just poor work for such fine leather and look. Such a shame to have to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loretta in livermore from Livermore, CA on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I have always wanted a pair of boots like these. Very veratile style AND they are very comfortable So pleased that they really are adjustable for those of us with thick calves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot lover in CA from CA on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    This is a nice looking boot. The foot was quite tight for a wide width I worked them a couple days at home home to see if they would stretch & they did quite easily being leather. The bonus is a removeabe cushioned insole which makes for comfortable walking. The height is is very nice is you want to wear with a skirt.
    The boot shaft is in sections which makes it a bit of a hassle putting it on but also nice because it's very adjustable for any calf size I have large calfs and this more boot was great for that. The main drawback was poor workmanship on sole it looked liked someone had repaired them with black tape or something. My husband is very good at polishing boots so he is going to touch them up no problem for him I hope. The Black started peeling off the sole Almost immediately.

    I would recommend considering price I paid being on sale would not pay full price!
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Color on sole, NARROW
    • Pros: Comfort, Height, price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJG from Alabama on Friday, January 27, 2012
    The boot is made of good leather and the buckles allow for wider calves. I wear a narrow to medium in regular shoes and this boot was labeled wide, but it was so narrow I could not put on a pair of thin socks with them. They were not labeled as seconds or mis-sized but I have never worn a wide in my entire life. I thought I could wear socks with this pair and stay warm when outside, that just wasn't the case. I have returned them for this reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malissa from PA on Monday, December 12, 2011
    These boots are very stylish! I have large calves and big feet and they just fit. They look great with skirts and dresses, just as I was hoping! I've worn them afew times and they are comfortable enough for dressy boots. I'm very pleased! Thanks for carrying size 12's!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffamazon from Salt Lake City, Utah on Monday, November 14, 2011
    These boots are fantastic! Finish detail is immaculate, adjustable calf makes them a good fit for any size leg, and the sleek styling means they won't be outdated in a year. Nice squishy comfort in the heel pad of this boot, nice for some standing whereas most boots will punish you feet. Wish I could buy another pair in brown, sizing seems pretty accurate if maybe a bit large.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Dress
    • Pros: Great leather, Soft heel, Stylish not trendy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Oxford, MA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    Love, love , love these boots!! Wear them with a skirt or with jeans and the look is classic either way! VERY comfortable boot and the adjustable calf is PERFECT for thos tigh bigger calves or those with small calves alike! WOuld buy these again in another color! :)))
    • Best Uses: Dressing up or casual
    • Cons: Buckles snag on clothing
    • Pros: Fits Well, Goes well with everything, Very comfortable boot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Saver from Detroit, MI on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Great fit
  • Reviewed by RichmondMomma from Richmond,VA on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    I ordered these in my regular size 8.5. I usually need wide but after reading the reviews of these being too wide I tried em and am SO glad I did! Little info on me,broke my ankle about 10 years ago and have 2 pins in,I also have bunions so finding boots that don't rub either ankle or bunion can be quite difficult but these fit the bill! If you have terrible feet like me,try em,you will be so glad you did.First day I wore them they were SO COMFY! I got 3 compliments in the same day! As the one reviewer states they are 2 pieces but I think you could wear them out in snow,these aren't the type of boots to wear while sledding or shoveling snow but if you are just out and about to the store etc they will be fine.I own Frye because of their quality but these are SO much more comfy,my FAVORITE boots! Look GREAT with skirts,leggings,jeans.Can't say enough great things about these stylish,did I already say COMFY,COMFY :) boots!
    • Best Uses: Dress down, Dress up
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfy, Stylish, Wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Stockton, CA on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I wouldn't wear this boot. I didn't like the buckles, and the fit was way off. I appreciate the fast delivery and easy return.
    • Cons: Extremely Wide, too many buckles
    • Pros: Low heel, Nice leather
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.