Saucony Amp Pro2 Compression Calf Sleeve (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Amp Pro2 calf warmers provide extra coverage on cooler training days, and a compression fit helps reduce muscle vibration, increase muscle support and promote blood flow.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.692307 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running mama from Indiana on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    These are good quality calf sleeves but they do not have much compression compared to others I have. I will keep them because I can wear them for warmth and very slight compression. I originally bought medium based on measurements but exchanged for the small to get increased compression. Thanks STP for great service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirley from Washington on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    These are thinner than I expected and don't really compress much. Granted, I have chunky calves, but by the time I put them on they are about the texture of tights or almost even nylons. The length is as expected... and as warmers they will work.
  • Reviewed by NCTX from Asheville, NC on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I purchased these hoping for compression similar to the Zensah sleeves that I already owned. These are of course substantially cheaper, but don't really offer the sort of compression I was hoping for to ease my leg pain during my morning runs. They are made of a very thin polyester fabric, which is comfortable and cooler on warm summer mornings, but simply doesn't have a very strong compressing capability. I think they would be more effective used for keeping one's calves a little warmer on cool mornings. My calf measures 12.5 and I purchased a small (the smallest size), which seemed to fit fine. They stay up during my runs, and are easy enough to get on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Chic from SC on Friday, June 13, 2014
    These are lightweight enough to give compression for shorter rides on warm days. Not enough compression for long strenuous workouts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Chic from SC on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Nice compression, not too tight and thinner material works good for warmer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neil from BC on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    pretty loose for me and returned it.
  • Reviewed by Mapleknot from VA on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    The product description fails to mention any sizing specs. I measured my skinny calves at 14" and tried the large. They are very long- they stretch from the bottom of my knee cap all the way down to the ankle. The large is not the correct size for me, they are too loose. They fit snug, but are not compression. The material is kind of thin and makes me wonder how well they'll hold up over time.
    Overall a fair to OK product. I would only recommend getting this if your can score it at 40-45% off, and if you can get a fair idea of your own sizing.
  • Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Monday, December 23, 2013
    i have a 16 inch calf, the large has very limited compression. perhaps i should have bought a medium?
  • Reviewed by Rebecca the runner from Virginia on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Not as squeezy as I had hoped but does the job.
  • Reviewed by Txclothinglover from Dallas, TX on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Ordered these to try out on long runs, and perhaps on cooler days when I don't want to wear tights but want a little extra warmth. They seem well-made and fit me well. Haven't run in them yet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #