Saucony Arm Warmers - Powerknit LT (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. When your quest to break old records takes you into the cooler months, Saucony's Powerknit LT arm warmers lend extra coverage for warmth, moisture-wicking comfort and ample stretch for mobility.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by RunnerOT from Howell, MI on Monday, April 8, 2013
    Sizing provided was right on. these are very comfortable - I haven't had a chance to wear running yet because it's been too cold, but I can't wait to try them out! They seem great!!
  • Reviewed by RV Traveler from western mass on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    this is the second pair I purchased - I have not washed pair #1 but I was afraid if they shrank I would be unhappy. I have both a small and medium (5'6" 130 pounds) and both fit well - the mediums go higher on my arm. They seem well constructed. Once we can ride again in Western Mass I am sure I will be happy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tbuckrunner26.2 from Big Rapids, MI on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great for mild weather running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from AZ on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Traffic is an issue for any road rider in a city; the more you can be seen, the better. I also like the fact that these cam in XS and were not too tight around the bicep/triceps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner, traveler, hiker from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Way too small. The mediums would cover my elbows and were tight. And I am thin. They would never fit my husband.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathmandu from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Greata for the early a.m. that quickly turns from cool to hot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner girl from Missouri on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Great to start a cool morning run with under a tshirt. Then when it warms up you can tie them around your waist without the bulk of a jacket. Ordered some for my running parter and my daughter after wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket Rob from Richardson, TX on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I bought these arm warmers to keep my dominant arm warm in cool weather tennis without having to bundle up in too many movement constricting clothes. I have relatively thin arms and the arm warmers fit fine. In moderately cold temperatures, my playing arm was kept warm, hopefully eliminating any pulls or strains. I liked the first pair (yes, there are two per package) so much that I ordered the other two colors. They are great for my desired use.
    • Best Uses: Biking, Tennis
    • Pros: Good Fit, Well Made, Works as advertised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tm from atlanta on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    too scratchy and would be too warm for running,
    while it is listed as male and female, the design is destinctly female and not appropriate for men
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dadeel from Everett, WA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    commute by bike. need warmth w breathability
    was hoping for arm warmer,got simple sleeve...pretty cool feel...
    • Best Uses: As Compression Sleeves, Summer Fall Spring
    • Cons: Nice Feel But, Not Best 4 Chilly Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable nice color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.