Saucony Boston Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're training for your next marathon or enjoying a quick morning run, Saucony Boston pants will keep you comfortable with fast-drying, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 136 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 136 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bob_in_VA from VA on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These tights fit well, and are fairly warm. However, I have two issues with them. The first is that the fabric eventually pills. I would say the tights don't look that great after about 20 washings. The second, and more serious is that the ankle zippers have a tendency to flop down and eventually irritate your skin. I went on a 12 mile run and pretty much wore a hole in the skin over my Achilles - this is not good. Other manufacturers provide a fabric pocket for the zipper tab, which fixes this issue. So I can run 6-8 miles, and there is no problem, but beyond that the zipper issue is a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Michigan on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    Very good quality pants. Tapered cut good for running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerBiker from Kalamazoo, MI on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    These are great pants. I have shorter legs and they fit fine. I'm 5-7, 168, and ordered a medium. Probably a 31-32" inseam on the pants. My waist is 34" and these fit perfectly.

    Wind cuts through so not suitable for very cold temps but with a smooth surface base layer underneath they are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Love these run pants. Large fit perfectly for me (6'2" and 175 pounds). Trim fit, but not tight. Definitely not baggy either. Warm, but not hot. Side pockets are useful for storing gels, bloks, etc. Seem well made too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Virginia on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Great fit, not too clingy like tights, not to loose like sweats, just right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Readerwriterteachermom from Suburban Connecticut on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I bought these pants for my son and he was so happy with them he asked me to buy more. Alas, there were no more in men's small. He said they were very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from Michigan on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Nice fit, well made. The material is a little this so I wouldn't wear them if the temp is below 30.
    36 waist and 32 inseam here. The large fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from Michigan on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Nice fit, well made. The material is a little this so I wouldn't wear them if the temp is below 30.
    36 waist and 32 inseam here. The large fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osteology from Dallas on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Exactly what I wanted - fitted pants for running and the gym that: 1. didn't fit loose like track pants, 2. didn't fit like tights. Perfect fit for me @ 170 lbs, 33/32" waist, 32" inseam.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan K from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Loose enough to be comfortable, but not flopping around. Length was short which is a plus for me YMMV. Worked well in both cold 25 - 30 degrees, and in moderately heavy rain.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 136 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.