Saucony Boston Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're training for your next marathon or enjoying a quick morning run, Saucony Boston pants will keep you comfortable with fast-drying, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 143 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 143 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by digs4fun from Damon TX on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    The fabric is not slinky tights. My hubby will not wear tights. This is better than sweats too. It is just the right fabric weight with a nice fit for him. The XL fit him fine and has a drawstring. It's a very nice fabric, and hoping for a nice trail run this weekend. Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NFguy from Ontario on Monday, March 2, 2015
    These pants are little more bulky and heavier than I would like but I still find that although I don't wear them to run anymore, I wear them a ton around the house and for just hanging out...

    I guess the weight would work if you are looking for something a little heavier, maybe for cooler weather.

    Maybe I've just got too used to wearing CW-X or 2XU tights, and now things seem a little heavy....

    Great quality, the fit is just not for me....will keep though for above mentioned reasons....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristina PM from Issaquah, WA on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    My husband has an older version of this pant and I wanted a pair for myself. I bought a men's meduim and it fit my womens 10-12 perfectly. Well made, good fit and good price running pant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Starkite from Chicago on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    This pants is a perfect fit for my built...5'7"' 33 waist. They are not baggy not overly fitting. Great for indoor workouts on the treadmill. I almost tripped on a baggy cotton warmups that I previously had. Have yet to try it outdoors when the temp rise above 30F. I liked this so much, I boughtbanother 2 pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree Huggin' Dirt Worshipper from Northern California on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I was looking for exercise pants & these fit the bill perfectly. I like them because they're fitted but not form-fitting like tights. I use them for yoga, hiking, & mountain biking too since they're roomy enough to wear over a pair of cycling tights. I'm 5'10" with a 30 inch waist and the small fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith H from Pennsylvania on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    I actually bought a second pair because I liked the first pair so much and they had become my "go to" running pants. I wear a 32 waist in most pants and went with the small size Boston pants. They are slightly long, but after a few washes, they fit great. Pocket have zippers, which are a great feature for running. They are great for 30-40 degree F weather, or colder weather with a base layer underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timmy from Michigan on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    my husband uses for the gym and tennis - nice fit.
  • Reviewed by Bob_in_VA from VA on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These tights fit well, and are fairly warm. However, I have two issues with them. The first is that the fabric eventually pills. I would say the tights don't look that great after about 20 washings. The second, and more serious is that the ankle zippers have a tendency to flop down and eventually irritate your skin. I went on a 12 mile run and pretty much wore a hole in the skin over my Achilles - this is not good. Other manufacturers provide a fabric pocket for the zipper tab, which fixes this issue. So I can run 6-8 miles, and there is no problem, but beyond that the zipper issue is a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Michigan on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Very good quality pants. Tapered cut good for running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerBiker from Kalamazoo, MI on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    These are great pants. I have shorter legs and they fit fine. I'm 5-7, 168, and ordered a medium. Probably a 31-32" inseam on the pants. My waist is 34" and these fit perfectly.

    Wind cuts through so not suitable for very cold temps but with a smooth surface base layer underneath they are great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 143 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #