Saucony Boston Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're training for your next marathon or enjoying a quick morning run, Saucony Boston pants will keep you comfortable with fast-drying, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 120 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MontHorn from Austown on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    I just used it yesterday for a chilly morning 10k run. It was comfortable, nice stretch/flexability and just the right fit for me. Bilateral deep zippered pocket was perfect to keep light items. Highly recommended for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Monday, September 01, 2014
    I purchased these as a gift for my husband and they fit him fine. Wanted something for his Tai Chi classes this fall and winter. They should be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bombaybonedry from Cali on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Great looking and feeling pants, but size way up if not in tip top shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Value Seeker from Bend, Oregon on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I'm 5'8" with a size 31" waist. The fit, length and waist of the size small fits me perfect. I only hope I can stay a 31" waist. I won't wear tights and most sweats are too baggy. These are like a hybrid. Similar to soccer training sweat pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wilderness Child from Northern California on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    I've been looking for some loose-fitting tights for awhile and have been surprised at how hard they are to find. These fit the bill perfectly and work well on my slight frame (5'10" 140lbs). The length is good, they're roomy enough in the thighs and they provide a light layer for cool foothill morning hikes and bike rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleveland Biker from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I am 5"8" and 145 lbs. with a 32" waist. The small fits well, and the legs are perfect for my 30" inseam. Good quality material, they are warm in 30 - 40 degree temps. 45 and above, they are a bit too warm. Unrestricted movement and lightweight, I don't notice them when running. Nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by el kabong from hudson valley, ny on Monday, April 14, 2014
    This item won't "cramp your style" the way tights can. I will be using them for casual biking since the leg opening is narrow and cool weather running. Yes, the pockets should be biggger, but that is about the only complaint. I have been looking for the right compromise between tights and loose fit running pants. This is it.
  • Reviewed by David from Pennsylvania on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I purchased a small (I am 5.6 and weigh 140) and these pants are comfortable in fabric material and in leg length. They stretch with ease and the waist band is snug but, not overly tight as other tights I have tried on. I have not run in them but, I do not think there will be any issues such as chafing or perspiration transport......they worked fine during an indoor elliptical session. A good true fit for a pair of well made tights.
  • Reviewed by Central Park Runner from New York, NY on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Not as tight as tights, but tighter and warmer than track pants. Don't have to worry about people saying you look funny in tights. Narrower leg bottoms keep out cold air. Have run in 20s and legs are warm.
  • Reviewed by HXD from Florida on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Got these for my sons. Size a bit small & tight around the waist. Had to order a larger size, but I kept the small for myself.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.