Saucony Boston Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're training for your next marathon or enjoying a quick morning run, Saucony Boston pants will keep you comfortable with fast-drying, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 114 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by el kabong from hudson valley, ny on Monday, April 14, 2014
    This item won't "cramp your style" the way tights can. I will be using them for casual biking since the leg opening is narrow and cool weather running. Yes, the pockets should be biggger, but that is about the only complaint. I have been looking for the right compromise between tights and loose fit running pants. This is it.
  • Reviewed by David from Pennsylvania on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I purchased a small (I am 5.6 and weigh 140) and these pants are comfortable in fabric material and in leg length. They stretch with ease and the waist band is snug but, not overly tight as other tights I have tried on. I have not run in them but, I do not think there will be any issues such as chafing or perspiration transport......they worked fine during an indoor elliptical session. A good true fit for a pair of well made tights.
  • Reviewed by Central Park Runner from New York, NY on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Not as tight as tights, but tighter and warmer than track pants. Don't have to worry about people saying you look funny in tights. Narrower leg bottoms keep out cold air. Have run in 20s and legs are warm.
  • Reviewed by HXD from Florida on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Got these for my sons. Size a bit small & tight around the waist. Had to order a larger size, but I kept the small for myself.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Connecticut on Monday, February 17, 2014
    These pants are very comfortable for running in a variety of conditions. They are pretty thin, and the fabric stretches, so they are much less constrictive than sweat pants. They are also thin and breathable enough to run in moderate conditions (35-50 degrees) without your legs getting too hot. To run in cooler conditions you can wear them over tights. I also like that they narrow at the ankles so the fabric doesn't flop around when you run. Pockets are pretty minimal, but I don't like things in my pockets when I run. Fit is good. They function similar to tights, but read more like pants in terms of appearance, which is a plus.
  • Reviewed by Olde Raleigh Runner from Raleigh on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I got a new pair of these Saucony pants because I loved the last version and wanted another pair. The new pants have a new material which is probably a better wicking material. But I use the pants for cold weather running, so wicking isn't really such a priority. Keeping warm with a light weight and comfort is, and the last pants did that a little better. The material felt almost like cotton, event though it wasn't. The new pants feel less natural and comfortable. That said, they did a great job keeping me warm running on a 35 degree (F) day. So they work as they should, they just aren't quite as cozy, which is why I rated them 4 stars instead of 5. Overall, a great cold weather running pant!
  • Reviewed by Chas from South Carolina on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    My last pair of long running pants wore out after 10 years. Here in SC, I only need to wear them about 5 months a year, but they do get everyday use. These pants are not the loose-fitting ones I was used to (Tek) but the fabric is basically the same, although a touch lighter weight. Since its pretty chilly this winter, they've gotten a good test in 20-40 degree temps in morning runs. They've definitely have worked out well. As discussed by other reviewers, the pockets are shallow (but have zippers). All in al, very comfortable with a high-quality feel.
  • Reviewed by Heather from Washington on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I bought these for my college son and he said they fit great!
  • Reviewed by fox_dog from Westerville, OH on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Someone said Saucony bought Hind and their Boston Pant was the same as the Hind Munich. Fit was great and I use them as a winter bicycling tight --- except they are slightly baggy. Found I kept them on after a ride 'cause they were so comfortable. I'm thinking I should buy another.
  • Reviewed by Fish Control My Brain from New Mexico on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Good pants, only caveat: a bit light for midwinter lounging.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.