Saucony Boston Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's lightweight Boston pants feature fast-drying, moisture-wicking fabric that stretches for mobility, providing excellent performance during intense training sessions.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wrighkar from Colorado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I have been looking for running pants that aren't "tights" for a long time. I run around a lake every day and see way too many women jogging in running tights who frankly, shouldn't. But I didn't want super baggy, 80's style track pants that my grandmother wears either. These are perfect. Slim cut but not a second skin, good medium weight that works for fall, spring and warmer winter days. I've washed them twice and no pilling thus far. The zippers on the back of the legs has caused me no discomfort like some other reviewers. The size XS is a great fit and they are not too long...I am 5'2" and 95 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogie from Washington on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    They are suitable, but the fabric a little lighter than I expected. Good for summer here in the northwest. Must wear two layers now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roadrunner from North Carolina on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I have three of these pants already and love them for everyday wear. My only complaint with this version is that the logo is in mid-thigh and not down near the ankle as the older pairs. This makes them less usable for me in non-sport settings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AT from Louisville on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I haven't used these for running yet, but have for other workouts. They are great pants that I could live in. I plan to order a second pair. They are cut more like pants than tights, so more appropriate for me wear run errands, going to school, and working out. Good pockets on the outside that zip. Also zips up the back ankle that I am not sure I'll use, but others might. Nice, stretchy lightweight fabric. I wasn't sure I'd like them - I thought the might look too old but - but they are just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaineMom from Maine on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I just started running in 2014 and want to run through the winter in Maine. These pants are great for that. I can wear them comfortably even in the high teens. Anything below that and I need another light layer. Plus, they have a generous cut for larger runners (I'm 5'7" and 200 pounds and the XL is great). Nice zip pockets and zips at the bottom. No complaints at all. I've since bought a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolruns from Wildwodd MO on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I already had a pair of these and liked them so much I ordered a 2nd. I liked the older version better. These are not a warm and like the logo on the lower leg. The fit is still good, just prefer the old version
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKP from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I love these pants. They are very comfortable and fashionable. They run a bit small but close to being true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sphynx cat lover from New York on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    I love these pants so much that I bought an extra pair. They are not very tight which is what I wanted and the length is not overly long like other pants I have bought. These are perfect for the gym or to run to the store or to walk the dog. On a cold day I even put them over my bike shorts and went for a ride. I am not thrilled with the back zippers since they get in the way on occasion but it isn't a big deal. And they are so comfortable to wear around the house.
  • Reviewed by Petite and Persnickity from Puget Sound on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    My older Boston pants are just as pictured. The pants I just received have a garish reflective silver logo on the front of the left leg at mid-thigh. Fine if you're running at night. Not so good for casual wear. The logo on the older pair peeled off (with no residue) after a few washings, even better. My old pants, the version that's pictured, have fabric with a soft matt finish that looks more like "cotton." The new pants have a shiny surface that looks like lycra. Bought them for casual winter wear. Good fit. Clean lines. Not clingy. Once the logo falls off they can even be worn for office/casual. Still deciding if I want to keep them. The prominent ugly logo may be a deal breaker. Why did Saucony mess with a good thing?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early Shopper from NH on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    The description says it all!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.