Saucony Boston Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's lightweight Boston pants feature fast-drying, moisture-wicking fabric that stretches for mobility, providing excellent performance during intense training sessions.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TL from Washington State on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Wanted something for travel that was not tight or fussy. Zip pockets are a real plus. Washed them in the sink and hung to dry. They dried overnight and wrinkles were minimal. The best part - the length is perfect for me at 5'1" and 105 lbs. I ordered a small. Liked them enough to order a second pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy senior from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Very happy with this purchase. I am petite (5'3" 100 lbs) and have a hard time finding pants that are not too long or that look too big on me. The XS fits perfectly. These pants are perfect for biking or just outdoors walking the dog, etc. Very comfortable, and good looking too.
  • Reviewed by KM from Washington State on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    These running pants are perfect for the person who doesn't want their running pants to fit like spandex yet also doesn't want anything flopping around their ankles when they run. Warm, comfortable, and practical. Lets your legs breath while at the same time perfect warmth for fall, winter, spring running (Pacific NW) I am a size 6 usually and got a small, fits well, as pictured on mannequin ( slightly snugger around thighs, looser around calves, but can be stretched by hand for a bit looser thigh fit if necessary).
  • Reviewed by Disabled from California on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Too short! Fabric seems like it will snag easily.
  • Reviewed by Helen from Vermont on Friday, March 14, 2014
    fantastic fit, look and price.
  • Reviewed by Ash Trail Gal from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Fits true to size. They are not real long so those of you with long legs...look elsewhere! Soft comfy fit and I would buy again!
  • Reviewed by Bells from Las Cruces, NM on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    They are okay - older style exercise pants. Like the zippers at the lower leg, fits true to size. Comfy too for lounging but hiking in the low 70s they got a bit hot. I'll keep them for winter hikes.
  • Reviewed by Nita from Portland, OR on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I spent a long time looking for "tights" that had a relaxed fit without being overly baggy. I wanted something I can throw on over my riding shorts when I ride my bike without legs so loose they get caught in the chain. These are perfect. After reading other reviews about sizing I ordered the medium since it sounded like they run fairly large. The medium fit fine (I wear size 10 pants and have an hourglass-y figure with fairly ample hips and thighs)) but the legs are a big short for me ( I am admittedly long-legged, though). Some reviewers have found that these aren't flattering, but I find that they are flattering on my body type. I like these so much that I also ordered a pair in large so I can have an even more relaxed fit and longer legs in one pair.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These are so nice that they can be worn not just for working out, but also as slacks. They are well-made and figure flattering. I love everything about these!
  • Reviewed by JennyN from McGrady, NC on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I am 5' 8", 137 pounds. I ordered a Medium, my regular size. While these pants fit at the waist, hips, and legs, the lines were way shorter than the mediums I usually order in other brands. They were uncomfortably short in the torso and legs. I gave them to someone who could use them; otherwise I would have returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.