Saucony Bullet Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Modified from its original track-shoe form, Saucony's Bullet shoes still possess the same sleek silhouette and shock-absorbing footbed -- the only difference is that the outsole is without its original track-ready spikes.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Edu from Ecuador on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Good shoes, very fashion looking and good quality for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JA from Alabama on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I bought these to lift weights in, and with their thin yet firm sole they are great for that. They are NOT good for running as there is just not much cushioning at all in that thin sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisville from Kentucky on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Great, light-weight, vegan. Just what I want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emmed1 from Houston on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    Very comfortable shoes. Not a lot of cushioning for a very natural feel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Apex, NC on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Nice looking, comfortable shoes-- love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by theboot from socal on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    This is a great shoe if you like this particular style. I am a general fan of Saucony and have had many pairs over the years. I got my regular size in this shoe and first time out got blisters on my heels from walking. Never had this happen before, particularly from saucony. At first i thought it was due to the slightly slippery faux leather material on the inside heel cup. A couple weeks later i ran across these in a store and tried on couple more pair in different sizes and found that 1/2 size down fit comfortably initially as well. Since a realy like the look of the shoe and this was also a smoking $ deal i went ahead and bought the smaller size. Voila problem solved and no more heel blisters. Shoes are fantastic and very comfortable when you get the right size.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms06880 from Westport, CT on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Nice all around casual shoe, comfortable and nice looking! Got it at a great price...wish I bought two pairs when I had the chance!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drafter / Designer from Tucson, AZ on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Have only had the shoes for two weeks now so I can't speak to durability, but they are super comfortable and lightweight. Great looking shoe for everyday use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Washington State on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I love the grey and green color and the light weight feel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Good fit
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bullet Lover from Rhinebeck, NY on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Love this shoe!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.