Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony Cha Cha LX Pants - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Offering versatility, comfort and performance of PowerKnit performance fabric, Saucony Cha Cha LX pants lend your active lifestyle ample stretch, a wide, comfortable waistband, moisture-wicking performance, and UV-busting UPF 50+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Meraiah's Mom from Tennessee on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Very comfortable, warm, flatting fit. I am 5' 6", 140 lbs and got a medium - perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski mom from Boston on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Cute, comfortable. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pixdeel from Northwestern PA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Took a chance and ordered these on line..they are great. Tried to order a second pair, but they were sold out. Love the fit, and the lightweight fabric. Only con is there are no pockets at all..usually there's a little "key" pocket in my workout pants, but this pair does not have one. No big deal for the price, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Park Vadi Girl from Ankara Turkey on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I really like these workout pants, they fit great and are super comfortable. The only thing I am a little worried about is that I have now washed them 4 times, and noticed today that they are starting to slightly lose their elasticity. I am hoping that they won't loose it any further, as I really do like these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k from Virginia on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Nice fit... xs was perfect length (I'm 5'5") and not too tight. I didn't realize there are two gray stripes down the side of each leg. Almost returned them for this reason, but decided to keep them since they fit so well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Minneapolis on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Nice yoga pants. Just the right length. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cologal from denver, CO on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Love the substantial quality fabric for snug fit that doesn't feel "bare". Wear them to my dance and exercise classes. Cute color combo of fun green with charcoal, which is nice change from just black. They are slimming and a nice length (I'm 5'6".)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Naperville, IL on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Great fit (not huge) and cute waist detail. The only odd thing was a smoke smell on the garment, which went away after washing.
    • Best Uses: Jazzercise
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Wichta, KS on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    I wore these running a few days after they arrived. I couldn't ask for a better pair of running pants. I was worried that they would be more like loose yoga pants, but they never sagged. The length is just right. I'm 5'6" about 140 lbs, and the hem covers most of my shoes, but doesn't drag on the ground. I'll be getting a lot of use out of these.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Messy from Indiana on Friday, March 23, 2012
    I tried these on when I they first came in the mail and I haven't put them back on sense. They are too short and the inside to itchy for my taste. I'm not impressed. Wish I would've saved my money.
    • Cons: Itchy, too short leg length
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: