Saucony DryLete® Sportop Shirt - UPF 50+, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Just the top to complement your competitive nature, Saucony's DryLete® Sportop shirt brings the performance of temperature- and moisture-regulating DryLete® stretch fabric and UPF 50+ sun protection to bright, chilly runs. When the sun goes down, switch on the included, rechargeable USB_LED light to safely get in those last few extra miles.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine shipbuilder from Maine on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Got this foe a gift for my wife. she absolutly loves it. Looks great on her. The fit seems very good and she syas is now 1 of her go to shirts.
  • Reviewed by KG from Virginia on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Love the shirt. If you aren't sure if you should order a small vs medium, order the small. I'm a size 8, ordered the medium, but the small probably would fit better
  • Reviewed by anonymous-reviewer from Pittsburgh PA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    When temps are in the 30s I layer this over a sleeveless shirt and under another jersey or jacket for cycling and it keeps me warm. In the 20s, I add another long sleeve shirt under it. It's versatile and works well for running too (which is when the LED light could be useful, I suppose).
  • Reviewed by merrygold from Vancouver on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    The vizipro coral is a wonderful vibrant colour that helps me be seen when running in low light conditions. The material is thinner than I expected but I have no problem with using it as a layering piece. The body has a roomy, relaxed fit. I do not look sleek in this, but I favour function over form.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darr from Cumberland, MD on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    She loves the fit and the look. Stylish and functional all at the same time. A little more light weight than expected for freezing temps but perfect for those colder fall/spring runs. Put a compression layer under and you are good to go in the cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the Bargain Shopper from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I use this shirt in layering when going for my daily walks in cold weather. I am 5'6" and 165 lbs. Large fits a little big but gives me room for a layer underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davi from South Dakota on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    This top has served it's purpose. Works well for cooler morning runs and for throwing over a top to head to the gym. The only thing I wish was that the sleeves were a bit longer but I personally tend to have that problem with lots of tops. The added on flashlight will likely get lost in the shuffle.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diver from las vegas, nevada on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    had to return, just to big to fake it
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akheil from Baton Rouge, LA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Love this top. I needed something for when I'm doing my 5 mile walks & this is perfect for when the temps are cooler. I wore it on a cloudy 50+ degree day & it kept me warm. I would zip up the zipper when facing the wind & unzip it when it got hotter. Fabric breathes, very comfortable & stylish. I am a "small" but usually size up to medium because I don't like my clothes tight. Price was excellent when purchased w/additional discount. Definitely recommend. BTW, could be worn for cycling but no pockets in back for storing food, etc; 1 small pocket on side designed for media.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamasita from Washington,DC on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    really nice bright white
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Stylish Fitted, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #