Saucony dryLETE® Thermal Sport Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The Saucony dryLETE® sport top provides excellent thermal regulation, moisture wicking, breathability and mobility when you're training hard.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Reviewed by Horse lady from Michigan on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I' train horses for a living, and am old enough to remember the days when my winter warm layers weighted more than I did. This shirt is light weight,soft inside, and stretchy so my arms can move freely. It was in the low 20's during my test ride. I wore the Saucony drylete, a light weight 800 fill vest, and a down sweater. Once the walking warm up is complete, off comes the down sweater. My two layers were plenty to train in comfort. And, when I stopped working to teach (which involves watching, walking and adjusting jumps) my base layer was dry so I did not chill. The shirt is also nice and long so you stay covered if you bend over..no drafts. Love this
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chapelashelle from Chicago,IL on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Well made, nice fitting comfortable warm running shirt for the coldest days. I use as a base layer when running in 10f.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennis lover from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This shirt is great. It is warm and comfortable. The fit was perfect except for the sleeves which I had to shorten about an inch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the Bargain Shopper from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I use this for daily walks in cold weather. I usually layer it with a t-shirt underneath and some sort of reflective jacket over top because I usually walk in the dark. I am 5'6" and 165 lbs. Large fits well with t-shirt underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Shopper from Washington DC on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Runs a bit small. I usually wear a Medium in this type of top, but I am glad I got a Large as the shoulders would have been a bit tight otherwise. I would recommend to order 1 size larger if you have broad shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyL from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Very cozy and worked well river rafting. Kept me warm even when wet. Didnt dry SO quickly, but not much does when you're getting repeatedly splashed. Great fit & cut.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cycling, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bloop from Redmond, WA on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Love this. I bought one, loved it, and bought another one in the same color. I wear it over t-shirts in the winter to work, which is pretty warm. Sometimes I'll layer it over another warm shirt to play outdoor soccer in the winter, or go running. I just bought a THIRD one in blue because I needed a new blue shirt for my soccer team. It will be too hot in the summer, but it will be perfect for spring, fall, and winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aes from Houston, TX on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I like things a little loose which is why I went with a large. A medium fits fine too. I am a size 8-10, so the large is loose on me. It allows me to wear another shirt underneath when I work out in the mornings outside and it is cold. I have three of these and love them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from ohio on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    great for winter workouts
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailrunner from ALabama on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Use for running. Feels wonderful and perfect fit. I am going to enjoy this top..plan on ordering another today !
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.