Saucony Echelon LE Walking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Just because you're not at a running pace doesn't mean you can't benefit from impact protection. Saucony's Echelon LE walking shoes soak up all the shock and protect your feet with a range of midsole cushioning technologies.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Susan LCMT from MA on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I think these may run just a tad short. But with the extra width I am still very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Terry from Arizona on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Saucony sneakers keep my feet smiling. I need a lot of cushioning and they fit the bill.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    These are the most comfortable walking shoes I have ever had. The fit is perfect. I went back to STP and got a second pair.
  • Reviewed by Boonie Gal from Oklahoma on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I ordered these for work (walking 8-9 miles a day on concrete). They are absolutely fabulous. Great cushioning and lightweight. They run true to size length wise and width wise. I'll be buying again.
  • Reviewed by Prom mom from CT on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I needed a wide fit, and tried Asics and Saucony. This shoe has a generous toe box and I can wear my regular size. I had to order the Asics a size larger which has a smaller toe box, and it just didn't fit my foot. I'm past wearing heels, and this shoe provides all day comfort and stability at work, both indoors and outdoors. Don't have to change my shoes to go for a walk or hike. Its only "shortcoming" is that its not waterproof and I can't wear it on a boat and go to work. Otherwise, if you want one shoe, this is it.
  • Reviewed by GallopingSally from vashon on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    I've worn saucony shoes for over 20 years. just recently I started having trouble with my knee. and my pinky toe has been hurting. I decided to switch to a size wide and it is made a tremendous difference. I use the shoes only for walking and they have been perfect. if you're looking for a roomie toebox the shoe is it
  • Reviewed by Crazy Feet from Salt Lake City on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Saucony shoes fit my feet. Bigger toes box. Plenty of room for orthotics
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Friday, May 24, 2013
    I HAVE TO RETURN THIS SHOE BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED TO KEEP IT. IT LOOKS LIKE A STURDY AND COMFORTABLE SHOE. WHEN I FINALLY GOT A WALKING SHOE LONG ENOUGH FOR THE LEFT FOOT, THEN THE ARCH WASN'T FITTING RIGHT.
  • Reviewed by momof2 from missouri on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Extremely comfortable shoes. I am a big fan of the Saucony brand.
  • Reviewed by Dog Lover from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Thank goodness for these shoes Until they arrived I had been taking 800mg of Tylenol every day before each dog walk otherwise I would have to crawl back up the driveway in pain Finally my bunions and toes have room. I usually wear a 7 1/2 medium but ordered these in wide and it's a new world. They are very comfortable and have enough arch support as I have high arches.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.