Saucony Elite Compression Socks - Lightweight, Crew (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. From pre to post run, Saucony's Elite compression socks provide graduated compression to increase blood circulation, reduce muscle fatigue and swelling, and aid recovery. Terry pads in the underfoot absorb shock, and comfort-tech fabrics wick moisture and dry quickly.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Big Coach Tom from Texas on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I use these socks primarily when I referee high school basketball games. What an incredible difference these make! I have a history of shin splints and these socks allow me to run without having to wear neoprene compression sleeves from time to time. I like the socks better than the Saucony Leg Compression sleeves because it adds support to your foot and ankle as well as your shin and calf. To me it is true to size and fits up to my knee (6'4') while allowing the skin to breathe while staying snug and warm. Will definitely buy more if they ever become available again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T thats Me from Atlanta, GA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This was my first pair of compression socks and I did feel a difference. My legs were not tired after my race and the socks did not make my feet hot. It was a comfortable fit and I liked them.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catwoman from Spokane, WA on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    Disappointed: since this item is unisex, there are some sizing issues. The calf length/circumference are different in men and women. The sock are too long for me (they go higher than my knee). Long story short: they bunch up which makes them useless in term of compression. Perhaps this would fit a man better. Also the material is thin, so this would be nice to wear in late spring early summer
    • Cons: Bunches Up, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN Mom from MN on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Nice socks for the price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Great price
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mq from new england on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I have a women's size 8 foot and the small fit me perfectly. No extra bulk in the foot. Perfect in my running shoe. They are nice and tall. The compression transitions nicely at the top so they end smoothly and don't leave a mark.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junosdad from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    A gift for my wife, who was having issues in the lower leg region.
    • Best Uses: Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ning from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I bought these socks for CrossFit to protect my shins when doing deadlift and other power lifts. It fits great. I am 5'1 and small fits right under my knees. It offers a little bit compression that I feel it's tight on my leg but not too tight that's uncomfortable. It breaths well. What I like most is that it's just black or white, with very minimum logo, text or decoration.
    • Best Uses: Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from MD on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    wore these new on an international flight for about 25 hours. They stayed up, were comfortable, not restrictive, I didn't notice them at all, which is the sign of a good sock. I wish sierra had more pairs in black. I'm a size 37 shoe (6-7 american) and I wore a size small.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn the Shopper from Ypsilanti, MI on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    I bought these socks for my daughter, as she needed durable, supportive socks while riding horses. She LOVES them!! Even in hot, humid conditions, the socks have performed well, keeping my daughter's feet and lower legs comfortable. I've machine washed and dried these many times with no issues yet. We'll try to obtain more of these before they sell out.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Equestrian Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from NY on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Very good compression sock. Works as well as Zensa sleeves, better than UA compression socks in my experience.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #