Saucony Elite Low-Cut Running Socks - Lightweight, Below-the-Ankle (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Rack up the miles in the comfort and protection of Saucony's Elite low-cut running socks, made of moisture-wicking fibers that reduce chafing and aid blister prevention. Terry pads at the underfoot absorb shock, and an extended heel pad provides Achilles friction protection.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Greenm5 from Tennessee on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I have small feet and most socks are too big. Finally I don't have a sock heel sticking out of my shoe. I love , love these socks!
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from North Carolina on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Awesome socks. They're my favorite pair
  • Reviewed by Tkachenko Mihail from Pennsylvania (PA) on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Convenient socks for sports activities. Run, the bicycle - these socks approach ideally
  • Reviewed by susie from West Virginia on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I got these socks on a whim while placing an order for shoes. I am more pleased with the socks than the shoes I ordered. They are not too thick and stay in place when walking.
  • Reviewed by Blairman from Florida on Monday, June 03, 2013
    I use them for golf and they keep my feet relatively dry while being minimalistic.
  • Reviewed by Midwestmom from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    These were my fave sox, but they are thin and wear out quickly at the toe. These have a Right and a Left designation. I'll probably buy again, cause they are great for my Nike Free type shoes and snug cycling shoes, but sad they didn't hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jill from GA on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    great in every way
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Gary in NYC from New York, NY on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I use these socks for running. I take a size 12, so I opted for the XL size that is supposed to accommodate 12-15. However, I found that they "just fit" me. I couldn't imagine anyone size 14-15 wearing these. Size 13 would stretch them out just a little more.

    What I appreciate about them is how one sock is marked "L" and the other "R", because of the way the padding is designed. They are extremely comfortable and help wick away moisture. After running with them, I sometimes forget to take them off because they're so comfortable. :-)
    • Best Uses: Running, Working Out
    • Cons: Sensitive To Snags
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC from NY, NY on Monday, September 17, 2012
    My bf and I are both marathon runners. I got him these socks in a large who wears a size 11.5 men sneakers, but it was too tight on him. So i tried them and it fits great. I wear a female size 7.5. Overall quality was great. But I don't think tight socks would be a good idea for long distance running.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from pleasanton, ca on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    returned
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.