Saucony Empress Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The Saucony Empress shirt skips to the top of the style hierarchy by ruling over moisture with lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Teacher Terrie from Montana on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    I wish I had ordered more of these shirts. The fit is perfect. Washes well, I line dry.
    I wish the manufacturer would include the UPF 50+ on the label. Good workout shirt, plus I plan to wear it hiking in the summer.
  • Reviewed by backpacker89 from Florida on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    This shirt was a just little too short than what I'm comfortable with. I'm 5'10". It's also pretty sheer. It's a nice top to throw on over a tank top to keep the sun off your shoulders. It's very breathable so it doesn't get too hot.
  • Reviewed by Mirandamom from SLC, UT on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    This is exactly what I hoped it would be: very lightweight (be aware that your bottoms will be visible through the fabric), non-binding, long enough that I can raise my arms without displaying my rolls. Saucony is fast becoming my favorite exercise wear company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski mom from Boston on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Well made, comfortable for all sports.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Green Valley, AZ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Looks and feels great. Really good for Arizona heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Egypt on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Perfect for running. Lightweight and breathable. The neckline is fine for me.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnung girl from Jupiter, Florida on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Want to order another one! Great price for this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hwt from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Fit was true- lightweight and perfect for running. Reflective logo is always a plus. Cute and functional.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Lady from Champaign IL on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I was looking for a shirt with short sleeves that I could use for yoga class. The neckline is high enough that I do not find myself with the shirt over my face when I lean over--perfect! I am a grandmother, so do not do sleeveless and most tops suitable for yoga are too revealing. This fits fine and is easy to get on and off. Wish I could get it in more colors.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kelly from Arizona on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I bought one in each color because they were on sale at a price that I couldn't pass up. They fit great (I'm 5'4"/110 and ordered the xs) and unlike some other reviewers, I actually like the somewhat boxy neck. My only complaint is that nowhere on the packaging or the tag of the shirt does it say UPF 50. Next summer, I might not remember that this shirt is UPF 50 and might select another from my closet that actually indicates that on the label. If I am running outside, I don't want to take the chance of getting burned.
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.