Saucony Energy Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Energy tank top of seamless, super-comfortable compression fabric guides you through workouts in style.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Daphne from Missouri on Monday, October 14, 2013
    These run small but if you size up they feel great and snug. Bought a couple for my 9 year old daughter and she loves them for layering.
  • Reviewed by AmyJ from Seattle, WA on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I generally wear a size 2 (5'4'', 115lbs), and am a size XS or S in workout gear. I ordered the small thinking I could squeeze into it even if it did run a bit small, but no luck! I held it up and instantly thought it was made for a young girl, not a woman. I am a 32B and I was ooshing out all over the place (armpit cleavage is not meant to be displayed). It was a nice top, yes, but the sizing is ridiculous if they expect the average person to be comfortable in this shirt. Other than the tiny size, it may have been a great top...nice material and feel.
  • Reviewed by Daphne from Missouri on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Wonderful fit if you get a larger size. They run very small. I
  • Reviewed by Mom2Doc from Coastal NC on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    This is a really snug top with no flattering flares. It's very comfortable, so I'll be wearing mine under something else.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Ohio on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I read prior reviews and based on that I ordered up a size and am glad I did. I usually wear a small in fitness wear (I am a size 4) but ordered two mediums (black and white) and they fit very snugly. Up side--support in this tank is sufficient without a bra underneath which I like for outdoor tennis in the hot summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I don't agree with the reviewers who said that this tank runs very small. It is meant to be cropped and have a snug fit, so I would only suggest sizing up if you want a looser fit or some extra coverage in the midriff region. (I am 5'7" with a long torso, and the small only exposes about an inch of my midriff.) The shelf bra is nice, although it doesn't provide much in the way of support. I wouldn't wear the tank without a sports bra, personally.

    All in all, this is a very comfortable tank that gets the job done. I'm sure I'll be very glad to have it when the weather warms up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warn water diver from Pasadena, CA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    It fits so well that I wear it even when I am not working out at the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Brattleboro, VT on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    This is a great shirt. It's the only workout shirt with a shelf bra that I have actually found supportive. It's super comfortable and looks really nice. I even ordered a second one! However, I normally wear a small (I'm 5'5", 130lb) and the large fits me perfectly (snug but not too tight). Definitely order up a few sizes!
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisville Shopper from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    I read the other reviews and bought the XL, even though I am a size 8-10 on top. Glad I did! It was hard to get on, but once on it was very supportive because it was so form-fitting. But as my grandmother would say, "It's as tight as the skin on a sausage." It did tend to ride up during exercise, but no big deal to me. And the color (pale aqua) is beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not my real name from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    This workout top was way too small and short. I can wear a small or medium and this medium was extremely tight and short.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.