Saucony Energy Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Energy tank top of seamless, super-comfortable compression fabric guides you through workouts in style.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona outdoor adventurer from Arizona on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Runs small. Its nice quality, this shirt is meant to be very form fitting, for extra support and it does that. I would recommend ordering a size up at least. It is a little see throw in the chest area even with the built in bra. I always wear a sports bra underneath anyway so not a problem. But for those that can just use the built in bra in may be a problem
  • Reviewed by Daphne from Missouri on Monday, October 14, 2013
    These run small but if you size up they feel great and snug. Bought a couple for my 9 year old daughter and she loves them for layering.
  • Reviewed by AmyJ from Seattle, WA on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I generally wear a size 2 (5'4'', 115lbs), and am a size XS or S in workout gear. I ordered the small thinking I could squeeze into it even if it did run a bit small, but no luck! I held it up and instantly thought it was made for a young girl, not a woman. I am a 32B and I was ooshing out all over the place (armpit cleavage is not meant to be displayed). It was a nice top, yes, but the sizing is ridiculous if they expect the average person to be comfortable in this shirt. Other than the tiny size, it may have been a great top...nice material and feel.
  • Reviewed by Daphne from Missouri on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Wonderful fit if you get a larger size. They run very small. I
  • Reviewed by Mom2Doc from Coastal NC on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    This is a really snug top with no flattering flares. It's very comfortable, so I'll be wearing mine under something else.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Ohio on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I read prior reviews and based on that I ordered up a size and am glad I did. I usually wear a small in fitness wear (I am a size 4) but ordered two mediums (black and white) and they fit very snugly. Up side--support in this tank is sufficient without a bra underneath which I like for outdoor tennis in the hot summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    I don't agree with the reviewers who said that this tank runs very small. It is meant to be cropped and have a snug fit, so I would only suggest sizing up if you want a looser fit or some extra coverage in the midriff region. (I am 5'7" with a long torso, and the small only exposes about an inch of my midriff.) The shelf bra is nice, although it doesn't provide much in the way of support. I wouldn't wear the tank without a sports bra, personally.

    All in all, this is a very comfortable tank that gets the job done. I'm sure I'll be very glad to have it when the weather warms up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warn water diver from Pasadena, CA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    It fits so well that I wear it even when I am not working out at the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Brattleboro, VT on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    This is a great shirt. It's the only workout shirt with a shelf bra that I have actually found supportive. It's super comfortable and looks really nice. I even ordered a second one! However, I normally wear a small (I'm 5'5", 130lb) and the large fits me perfectly (snug but not too tight). Definitely order up a few sizes!
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisville Shopper from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    I read the other reviews and bought the XL, even though I am a size 8-10 on top. Glad I did! It was hard to get on, but once on it was very supportive because it was so form-fitting. But as my grandmother would say, "It's as tight as the skin on a sausage." It did tend to ride up during exercise, but no big deal to me. And the color (pale aqua) is beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.