Saucony Epic DryLete® Sportop Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. We don't live in a perfect runner's world, so pull on Saucony's Epic DryLete® Sportop shirt for cold-weather comfort and nighttime protection. This versatile top features thermo-regulating DryLete® stretch fabric, UPF 50+ sun protection for sunny days and includes a rechargeable USB_LED clip-on light for extra visibility during night runs.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stoveman from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    One slight modification to my selected comments - I chose an XXL, thinking it might be a bit small and that was a good choice. It's just slightly on the smaller side for sizing, usually I'm an XL but this feels just about right if a bit too big for me. It's a keeper.
  • Reviewed by cpscoot from Rock Hill, SC on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Great bright - the 2XL fits my X-Tall husband well...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Iceman from Interior Alaska on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Bought this as more of a cold weather wicking work shirt for cold Interior Alaska. I tend to sweat a lot and cotton work shirts hold water and become clammy and cold fast. I can use this and the sweat just wicks to the outside surface, then freezes and I can just brush it off. Also, most wicking-type athletic long sleeve shirts are not tough enough for working in and snag easily. This is a tough shirt. This shirt also has a nice long zip neck for cooling down if I become too hot. Flashlight is a nice bonus because it gets dark very early here and I can use it on my down coat as well.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Relatively Heavyweight, Warm, Won~~~apos~~~t Snag Easily
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed C from Chicago on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I use it mainly for running. The little bonus light doesn't hold a charge very long, but that is the only negative comment that I have.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Boss from Utah on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Fits great, warm, stylish, great price, I love it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Axel the athlete from Golden, CO on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Very comfortable fit and great performance. Wore it first on an 8-mile run in Colorado, kept me warm and dry. Awesome value!
    • Best Uses: Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great for running, Keeps You Dry On Long Run, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm, Warm Yet Breathable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looks good- fits well from mpls, mn on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Was a gift but he really loves it, perfect for biking running skiing...
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gomez from Cape Girardeau MO on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Nice shirt
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from PR on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    the best
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davey from Oklahoma on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This top fits well, looks good, and isn't too warm for running or cycling when body temp takes over. The led light is a nice touch.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.