Saucony Epic Run Vest (For Men)

Closeouts. Saucony's Epic Run vest makes the best of foul running conditions with wind-resistant, water-shedding SonicLite HD windshield fabric with a DWR finish. In addition to comfort, this lightweight vest keeps you visible on into the night with reflective details and a clip-on USB_LED light for maximum safety.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suzie-Q from Louisville, CO on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    I took a chance on getting the medium rather than my usual large and was not disappointed. It fits well with only a t-shirt under but takes the chill off during a morning or cool day run. The little LED light is pretty cool too and has multiple uses. Add to this its stylish looks and you've got a winner at any price.
  • Reviewed by Ironman in Training from Colorado on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Awesome material. Nice reflective accents. Very useful clip on LED light. Just too baggy for my taste. This is not an athletic cut vest, it's made for individuals with a fuller mid-section. If you're a medium to light build, you might not like the way this hangs on you. I'm 5'10" 170lbs and it fits poorly on my frame - too baggy and too long. Keeping it because it got a great clearance price on it and it would be cost prohibitive to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saratoga Ranger Rick from Saratoga Springs, NY on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Nice lighweight, packable vest for a little extra warm/wind break. Well designed, great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running gal from Texas on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    My husband and I go running at dawn and realised that we were not very visible to traffic. He was not thrilled about wearing a vest over his running clothes but tried it out and now loves it. It is very comfortable and fits over his running clothes without binding. Even though it is lightweight, it helps keep him warm without any bulkiness. This vest comes with a little blinking light and has a large reflective area on the back near the bottom and some smaller ones on the front. My only complaint is that I expected it to have more reflective areas. But, he is certainly more visible in the dark with this vest on and ultimately, that is why I purchased the vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neumann from South Dakota on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I wanted a vest to run in for mild temps. I have actually been using it for my runs when the temps are in the 30s with just a long sleeve shirt under it. Wind proof and keep the heat next to the core of your body. Great product. Very light weight to the point you would not think it would work very well. Not the case at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bsquare14 from Portland. Oregon on Monday, September 10, 2012
    This vest is great. It fits big which is how I like it. It is extremely lightweigt and the pockets are just right two on the inside two on the outside plus the media pocket.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catman from Pacific NW on Monday, July 16, 2012
    I wear this vest for morning runs in a damp climate, and it perfoms beautifully. This is the best running vest I've ever owned.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fred from Bandon,or on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    used in layering for biking ,hiking
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lakefrontjogger from Evanston, IL on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Great running vest for when you need a liitle more warmth than just a shirt. Fits somewhat long and loose, but in a good way--very comfortable. Great pockets-- three zip pockets, including one for an iPod, and two large mesh interior pockets. The little rechargable light is a nifty bonus--it blinks or stays on (or off).
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Bandon,OR on Friday, June 29, 2012
    looks great
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.