Saucony Grid Lightspeed Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With go-anywhere attitude and performance, Saucony Grid Lightspeed running shoes boast a casual Japanese Ultrasuede upper that lends lightweight breathability, and the injection-molded EVA midsole works with Heel Grid cushioning for increased shock attenuation and energy return.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by discerning shopper from Lakeville, CT on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I bought the shoes because of the color to fit with
    casual wear and not look like another training shoe.
    The lightweight aspect is very important to me because of my back problems.
    The fit is fine but I would not use the item for running- for that I'd need a lot more cushioning in the heel area.
    • Best Uses: Easy Walks Recreation
    • Cons: I Need More Cushioning Fo
    • Pros: Good Fit And Superlight
  • Reviewed by Cookie from Tucson on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I was wearing the Saucony Grid Flex and realized the bottom of the Lightspeed is the same as the Grid Flex. They just changed the top to a bit more narrow. I still love these shoes although I only get 300 miles of running in them. I've run many half marathons in them and felt they were soft and comfortable. If you liked the Flex try these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtngirl from Colorado on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I think these shoes run a little big and they felt a little sloppy sideways. (though I have a narrow foot.) I would order 1/2 size down.
    I like the lightness.
  • Reviewed by mtngirl from colorado on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I ordered these in a 7 1/2 and I think a 7 would have been better... they run just a bit big.
    • Cons: runs a little big
    • Pros: light and cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nannybodanny from colorado on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    I have been wearing saucony running shoes for 20+ years. I was so dissappointed in these. The quality wasn't there and they were so narrow my foot was falling of the side. One of the things I always liked about Saucony was their wider fit across the ball of the foot. At least the length was true to size. These went straight back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tinyrunner from Chicago, Il on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Great for walking, great for running
  • Reviewed by DaniGirl from Pennsylvania on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    Very comfortable, light weight shoe. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cee-cee from kc,mo on Friday, August 31, 2012
    have never had a pair of tennies that are so lightweight---awsome
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twbts from Cleveland, TN on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    These are a nice, basic running shoe...nothing exceptional, nothing negative. They do run a bit long, but I love that they are a narrow design, as most shoes run a bit wide for me. Color and fabric are both good for me.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Run on the big side
    • Pros: Narrow Design, Well cushioned
  • Reviewed by :) from lebanon ky on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    If your looking for a great cute and light shoe this is it! Very comfortable for 8 hr day @ work!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.