Saucony Grid Profile Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for neutral to light under-pronators, Saucony Grid Profile running shoes are built to cushion and offer excellent flexibility. A bootie design hugs your foot to lightweight midsole cushioning and a Heel Grid System for a smooth, enhanced ride.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathbmcclure from Atlanta, ga on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Love these much more than expected. I don't know why anyone would complain about the sock fit/no tongue. Easy to get on and off, and this feature is why this is the one running shoe I've found that doesn't slip on my ankle or rub. I got pink and green. I wish they weren't sold out; I'd buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Legallyred from Seattle, WA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    So far I've worn the shoes during my gym workouts on the treadmill and elipitcal and for a couple of two mile walks on track and asphalt surfaces. I have jogged on the treadmill and the shoes provide the support and comfort that I need. Recently I've gone up 1/2 a size to provide more room for a bunion, and these shoes feel perfect in width and length. I may have been wearing the wrong size shoes previously! I've worn Saucony's before and loved them which is why I thought I'd try these and at a fab price. I got them in navy and gold color combination and they look great There is not a traditional tongue in the shoe but I found that when I loosened the strings I was able to slip them on easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to hike from Acworth, GA on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Comfortable and lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed in Colorado from Colorado on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    This is the first pair of Saucony's I will have to return. Typically I can order any style in my usual size and count on a great product. This shoe completely misses the mark.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parvic from Longmont, CO on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I was a little concerned about purchasing this shoe with its attached tongue and somewhat different appearance than Saucony usually produces, but it's a great shoe. The attached tongue is not a problem once you get used to it---just slip your foot inside a little differently. It's kinda nice, actually.

    It runs small so order 1/2 size bigger, which I did and it fits perfectly (I wear a 7 and I ordered 7-1/2). I also have a high arch and was surprised that this particular shoe felt supportive enough in the arch (like my other Sauconys do) but so far, no problem. I'm a recreational runner, logging around 10 to 15 miles a week. I only use the shoe for running.
    • Best Uses: Running, Walking
    • Cons: Runs half size small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, True To Brand Reputation
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N from PA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Mostly at the gym. Light, extremely comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY GAL from Glen Cove, NY on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I am totally happy with these sneakers. Saucony always runs small for me so I always buy 1/2 size up.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Pros: Bad Feet Are Happy Again, Comfortable, Room for toes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy runner from OKC,OK on Friday, October 26, 2012
    This shoe is too light weight even for indoor use. The tongue of the shoe is attached in such a way that it is difficult to even get your foot into it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 20 ish mile per week road runner from Maine on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    These sneakers were a great price for 35.00. Extremely light weight. I like my running shoes with a lot of cushioning in the forefoot, and this sneaker delivers. The only downfall was that there is no tongue on this sneaker, and it is just a little hard to get your foot into. Definately worth it, though.
    • Pros: Great Sneakers For 3500, Very Cool Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbcamera from Carson, CA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    easy ordering & fast delivery
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.