Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony Hattori Minimalist Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Get back to basics in Saucony's most minimal and lightest shoe yet: Saucony's Hattori minimalist running shoes. Designed for neutral runners, these trainers promote natural foot movement through a nonrestrictive, mitten-like toe box, flex grooves and strategically placed XT-900 outsole panels.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.069767 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fung from Volcano, Hawaii on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I have 3 pairs of this Saucony and love them. I don't run but walk everwhere and my feet get very tired no matter what good shoe/sandal I wear. The Hattori cushions my feet and it is a joy to walk or shop all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from New Jersey on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I have ordered these running shoes three times before and have been very very happy with them. They do run abit small so I would suggest ordering a half size up but other then that they are extremely comfortable and very light weight. I run approximately 3-5 miles a day with them and they wear well. My son is a college runner and he has used them for several years and got me to try them. Would have a hard time switching to another shoe, that is how much I like them. Highly recommend for those who like minimal shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to walk from Illinois on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Getting use to the snug fit after conventional shoes, but I like these shoes. Order up a size. I take an 11 & I got the 11.5, but they are still a very snug fit. I think I could have ordered a whole size larger & they would fit even better with just a snug fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Hiker Gal from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I purchased these shoes for superlight camp shoes for backpacking, rather than specifically for running, but they seem very well made, and they do only weight 3.5 ounces per shoe. I have narrow feet, and these do fit like a glove, so I am not sure they would be a good fit for someone with wide feet. Per the recommendations, I ordered one whole size larger than my normal shoe size, and I am glad I did. I will likely wear them without socks, since I think I could only wear microthin socks with them, even with ordering up in size. They are extremely comfortable though, and I imagine I will get a lot of use out of them. While I generally like less minimal shoes, these offer slightly more cushiony feel than some minimalist shoes.
  • Reviewed by Dana from Bothell,WA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    very light and comfortable Do you run small - about1/2 size
  • Reviewed by JJ from Iowa on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    This is the second pair I have purchased of this shoe. They do run a half size small and are a little difficult to first get on.
    Love them for my step class! They work great for me and have recommended them to others in my class.
  • Reviewed by Ggbina from California on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    If I like 'em so much, why only 3 stars? One, because I don't feel like they will last a very long time, they seem a little flimsy. Two, they are a little tough to put on! I've run on a track with them and they did their job. I would not recommend them for trail running. They are great for running errands though!
  • Reviewed by Dimon from CT on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    My daughter simply loves them. She said they fit like a glove. Purchased 1 size larger than her true size.
  • Reviewed by La Condesa from California on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I have the blue shoes and they fit great although snug. I bought a full size bigger than my street shoe due to the reviews. I like them so much I also bought a purple pair. The fit is much smaller than the blue, I won't be able to wear these, can't get my feet into the shoes. Too bad...
  • Reviewed by trish the dish from ohio on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    i absolutely adore these shoes. they are super light weight and i notice a difference when i run, i feel lighter, my knees dont feel pressure, and my feet feel great. only negative is getting them on it's a little tight, and im not sure if that's normal, bc this was my first pair of shoes like these (once theyre on they fit great...its just the intial sliding them on) or i couldve possibly needed a larger size...but again, once on they feel great. i also have bunyuns on my feet so usually its hard to find a good running shoe that doesn't hurt my feet after awhile in them, and these do not. i've worn them 3 times so far and bought my boyfriend a pair so he can see what i keep talking about!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5