Saucony Hydralite Tank Top - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Training to stretch out the miles in hot weather requires Saucony's Hydralite tank top. Its super-lightweight, reNeu fabric easily manages moisture, and strategically placed seams prevent chafing.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wvfinn from WV on Friday, August 14, 2015
    SUPER thin material. Great for hot humid running. I'm 5'1, 110#. Got it in Small. Fits a little baggy but no problems. Good top for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpinStar from MD on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    I sized up one size to keep me cooler in the summer. It fits very comfortably for running. Lightweight and highly breathable. Thus far my favorite way to layer over a sports bra. Also made of recycled materials and the price is right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queens Queen from New York on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I got this top in blue and pink and I wish there were more color options as I would have bought them all! So comfortable for when I am running. I am very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rachelrows from District Of Columbia on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    I ordered two of these tanks and wish that I had purchased more of them! They're comfortable, lightweight, and dry in a snap. I have a strong chest and they fit a little snug in the armpits, but not enough to bother me or cause the shirt to look too tight. Great find, especially for the price!
  • Reviewed by Deojosazules from New Jersey on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    The Saucony shirt is exactly what I was looking for for hazy summer day running, hiking and other activities. I wore the shirt recently on a 90 degree, 70% humidity day. The shirt is very light and breathable, wicks moisture well and dries quickly. I am not sure why others say it is “too thin” or “see through.” I have the shirt in both light and dark colors and while you can somewhat see a shadow of the sports bra, it is barely noticeable. This is a warm-weather technical shirt, so of course it thin, but not indecently so. I would say it tend to run a little small, so consider ordering a size up. I am a 34B and the medium is just perfect – not too clingy, not too loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deedee from nc on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    i got 2 of these tops and i like them a lot. they are a little loose and quite thin - perfect for running in the summer in north carolina.
  • Reviewed by Running T from Oregon on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    I love this tank and I wish they would get more in my size! It is lightweight and super comfy for summer and after wearing it about 20 times on longer runs it never chafed. I love the contrasting colors with the white (the white is kind of see thru so you can see the sports bra a bit). It doesn't get sweaty and is nice and softer than most other tech fabrics I have tried. I am about 5' 6" and 140 pounds with an athletic build (fairly broad shoulders with some muscles) and the Large fits me perfectly. It doesn't bind under the armpits and the torso is cut nicely so it doesn't feel baggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLC Rider from slc on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Wife loves it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pregnant lady from maine on Friday, September 19, 2014
    This seemed to fit me well, but I returned it because it is just too thin for me. I suppose it doesn't matter if someone can see your sportsbra through the back of your shirt, but this just felt too revealing to me. Plus, since I live in Maine I just don't need something this extremely lightweight more than a couple times a year. If I lived in the south, I would probably buy 10 of these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I liked this shirt so much that it is actually the second one I've ordered. I decided to get it in another color. I wear it for running and it works perfectly for that.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews