Saucony Hydralite Tank Top - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Training to stretch out the miles in hot weather requires Saucony's Hydralite tank top. Its super-lightweight, reNeu fabric easily manages moisture, and strategically placed seams prevent chafing.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Running T from Oregon on Saturday, November 01, 2014
    I love this tank and I wish they would get more in my size! It is lightweight and super comfy for summer and after wearing it about 20 times on longer runs it never chafed. I love the contrasting colors with the white (the white is kind of see thru so you can see the sports bra a bit). It doesn't get sweaty and is nice and softer than most other tech fabrics I have tried. I am about 5' 6" and 140 pounds with an athletic build (fairly broad shoulders with some muscles) and the Large fits me perfectly. It doesn't bind under the armpits and the torso is cut nicely so it doesn't feel baggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from slc on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Wife loves it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pregnant lady from maine on Friday, September 19, 2014
    This seemed to fit me well, but I returned it because it is just too thin for me. I suppose it doesn't matter if someone can see your sportsbra through the back of your shirt, but this just felt too revealing to me. Plus, since I live in Maine I just don't need something this extremely lightweight more than a couple times a year. If I lived in the south, I would probably buy 10 of these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I liked this shirt so much that it is actually the second one I've ordered. I decided to get it in another color. I wear it for running and it works perfectly for that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    This is an OK tank. Thin and would work well in the heat for running. The back is white and rather see through. I don't prefer the contrasting colors of the front and back. I think it would be a good running tank, but just not for me.
  • Reviewed by agnes from va on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    This is a great top for summer running in hot humid temperatures. Its so lightweight that you barely feel like you have anything on. The material doesn't get wet & weighted down or sticky like so many others. I got caught running in a summer rain shower & got soaked yet this top didn't seem to soak in the moisture, felt great. Fit is good, long enough in the torso for a tall woman. I'm 5'9", 160 & busty & the large fit great. I ordered 3 more in the other colors. The back is white & transparent but I could care less.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Ohio on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Not good for boot camp workouts, rides up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Florida on Monday, April 07, 2014
    This tank fits true to size. If you are modest then this may not be for you, as the white mesh in back is tiny bit see-through. However, I love the breath ability of the top. I bought two.
  • Reviewed by Adirondack hiker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Runs small so order a size up.
  • Reviewed by Adirondack hiker from Upstate NY on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I had to get a medium but I like this tank. It will be light for those hot summer runs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #