Saucony Ignite II Tight Capris Pants - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Equipped with all the benefits you need to trounce the competition on race day, Saucony's Ignite Tight Capris II pants are made of lightweight, moisture-managing PowerKnit with ample compression for stretch comfort, muscle support and post recovery.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lwr from Memphis, tn on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Shipped fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Fort Collins, CO on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    If I'd paid more attention I might not have gotten these but a zipper on the back pocket is not comfortable for floor exercises, especially since the pocket is in the center so right on the backbone. Otherwise, they're great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TerriToo from Wake, VA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I am 5'10" and a solid size 12. These fit snugly, but are acceptable (other compression running pants in L seem to be a little more generous). Because my legs are so long, there is very little coverage below my knee. Overall, well made and attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfortability Seeker from Hampton, VA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I absolutely LOVE these pants! They are so comfortable and they are really flattering. I bought these for running/working out/hanging out around the house. They really are great pants and I have nothing bad to ay about them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Mom from NJ on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These Capris are perfect for Fall/Spring running. I love Saucony products and at this price you cant go wrong!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom on the go from Md. on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Like the fit & feel. Great for cool days. Good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galaxed from Independence, Va. on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Great quality. The xs, which I thought might be too small, ls exactly as advertised, 2-4. I am 108 lbs and 5-3 and they fit great. The fabric is high quality. Get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by konrtst from Mercer, WI on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I wear these for working-out when I don't want full length tights. They are comfortable and lightweight - almost don't know I have them on.
    • Best Uses: Recretional, Working out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyanotype from Seattle, WA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I got these capri tights for running, and wearing them running has been a pleasure. The back zipper pocket is just big enough to hold my iPod Touch and zip closed--a feature I was really hoping would work for me. Achieved!

    I think these tights have a bit of compression--I feel less jiggly when I wear them running.

    They wick sweat well; they've kept me warm and cool enough between 45-55 degrees or so.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mkurta from Whitefish,MT on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Love these!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #