Saucony Ignite II Tight Shorts - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. With Saucony's Ignite II tight shorts, you get the compression you need for training without the scary-short length of most tight running shorts.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marathon Mike from St Anthony, MN on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    I took a chance on these shorts because they are a bit shorter than I usually wear. I love them! They hold everything just right and fit really well. I've gotten lots of compliments from guys (and girls!) on how great my butt looks in them. The zipper pocket is handy. Love love love them!
  • Reviewed by Kam from Brooklyn, ny on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    No problems riding up while running or at gym classes. Not so perfect for cycling as they rode up during that activity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keiks from Vermont on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I CrossFit 3-5 times a weeks. I love these shorts for any of the WODs. They're perfect for running, squats, everything. I would highly recommend them to any CrossFitters or active athletes. I'm 5'7" 135lbs and the mediums fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lifes2good from Inola, OK on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I wear size 6 and the Small fits very well. Nice shorts. I like the little key pocket in the back.
  • Reviewed by Mominflipflops from Michigan on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I should have listened to the person whom said it did not complement their physique...a bit too short, not enough grippiness around the thigh to stay down without creeping up when running. They are well made but with the "creep", I would have been, um, "removing" them from body parts through out my run! Sorry! They are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Springdale ,AR on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Fit and look great !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pita from McAllen, Tx on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    -------
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Central Coast Dad from Central Coast, CA on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    My wife thought that they we uncomfortable, so she jsut returned them. Seemed fine to me. With STP great customer service, there are no worries!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Maine on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I like the shorts but it needs underwear to be a part of the running shorts
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BoulderMtnGirl from Boulder, CO on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    This is my third pair of these shorts and I love them! They are true to size and very comfortable. I've been wearing running skirts for the last couple years and have gone back to tights because they're just so much more comfortable and help prevent chafing.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.