Saucony Ignite LT Shimmel Shirt - Shelf Bra, Racerback, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. For athletes looking for blazing performance, Saucony's Ignite LT shimmel shirt offers lightweight, four-way stretch fabric for moisture management and an internal shelf bra for added support.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena, CA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I wish it comes in black and white.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Georgetown,CA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    This shirt was very comfortable and looked cute on. The straps stayed in place and the area around the waist fit nicely. It comes with a built in bra but I also wore a sports bra under.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hooked on Dance from Hot Springs. AR on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    This top looked so cute online, I thought I'd give it a shot to see if it was equally comfortable and durable. I'm glad I bought it. It is cute and stylish, super comfortable and lightweight. I also love the built in bra cups. I hate having to wear a sports bra underneath my activewear. I wore this one time to my boot camp plyometric class and it did a great job wicking away the sweat as well. No embarrassing sweat lines. I ordered a small. I'm very small breasted (34- barely an A). So, I'm not sure how "bigger" girls might fare with this top. Since it is so lightweight, I'm guessing it would not be very supportive for those larger than a B cup. Still, it is so cute. You might want to consider wearing it with a sports bra and removing the inserts. I'm just happy it worked for me!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Q from Washington, DC on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I use this top for Yoga and Pilates classes. It fits great and is comfortable throughout my exercise sessions.
    • Best Uses: Fitness, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather, Yoga
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Great fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Warrigal runner from SoCal on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I have not found a better shimmel for comfort/support and STYLE! I love that this is longer in length than most of my other running tops, because most of my shorts are low rise. With this shimmel, I never worry about accidentally baring midriff.

    It also never rides up at all. I think this is a combination of length and not being skin tight. It is fitted, but looks and feels more like a fitted yoga top than a bathingsuit or compression type shimmel.

    It is totally supportive on my runs without being impossible to get on/off. I'm a 36 B (headed towards A) but with a very wide ribcage, and this gives great support. It's also breathable, even during my non-air-conditioned summer treadmill runs - love the mesh back.

    And at this price, I think it cannot be beat. After I ran in this one from STP a few times and washed it to make sure it held up, I had to run out and buy 2 more. I will be keeping an eye on this for future sales. LOVE IT!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Supportive
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Colorado on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Great product for the price. Just wore it yesterday for running.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Detroit, MI on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    Love this tank. I will use this running in the heat. It is light and quick-drying, too.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by observergirl from oakland, ca on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Fits well. The green isn't a spectacular color on me, but I didn't care for the white alternative.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by BodybuildingRN from New England on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I love the cut and the color blocking on this top but I expected it to be a looser fit than it actually is. I am a 36 AA, slim, narrow-hipped and this top was pretty much form-fitting on me through the chest and waist in a Size Medium. I like my tops to be tight enough to flatter, but not so tight that I feel like I am revealing every fold and crease. Back it went....
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, March 30, 2012
    I guess I have to give up on "shimmel" type tops--they never fit! I think a women has to have a large, or at least medium size bust to wear these, and that's not me. It's a nice top otherwise
    • Best Uses: Gym, Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.