Saucony Interval 2-1 Shorts - Inner Compression Short (For Men)

Closeouts. You might want to consider stocking up on Saucony's Interval 2-1 shorts because you won't want to wear any other pair once you've experienced the super-comfortable combination of inner compression shorts, and lightweight, breathable and ventilating outer shorts.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mark from Shelby, NC on Monday, September 2, 2013
    compression? maybe not so much, not tight enough, and if i went a size smaller the outer short would have been to small, but i love the liner and overall short anyhow, feels nice.
  • Reviewed by Matthew from Virginia on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    These shorts are very comfortable, just the right length, and durable so far. The first two I got were so good, I had to have two more.
  • Reviewed by run greg run from Illinois on Friday, August 16, 2013
    Bought my first paid a few months ago and fell in love with them. These are my 2nd pair and they haven't disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Montana Hens from Montana on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    That headline describes my husband. These shorts are a perfect answer for him. He gets everything compression pants/shorts offer and doesn't expose too much to the world
  • Reviewed by MTtrailrunner from MT on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I wanted to like these..I love Saucony stuff. I think these shorts will be a good choice for those who prefer compression shorts, definitely. The compression undershort is great, much better compression than some other 2-1 shorts I've tried. The shorts just didn't work for me..that said, I don't prefer a compression underlayer. Mostly, I was disappointed in the outer layer with these..they show perspiration more than any short i own. On a decent exertion workout, these make you look like you've p'd your pants, sat on a wet bench, and poured your water bottle all over yourself..weird. My advice would be to pick the darkest color you can. Saucony makes some awesome running gear, so not sure what's up here. I have far cheaper shorts that don't do wetness the way these do. Again, if compression is your thing, these have a great inner compression short, especially for the weight. For my workouts, these just don't fit the bill though, darn! I have two other Saucony shorts that I love, so these are an anomaly. And once again I give STP props..their ordering and/or returning is smooth as can be for internet shopping, gotta love 'em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Age and Treachery from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I often wear compression shorts underneath running shorts, but when the over-pair already has an inner-brief, it gets to be too many layers. These solve that problem with a good compression short instead of a brief, inside a very soft and lightweight pair of shorts, with a nice, long inseam.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Tendency to snag
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Support, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the roadrunner from atlanta, ga on Monday, March 12, 2012
    can't use for tennis - no side pockets to hold balls
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my minute from Santa Ana, CA, brother Chicago , Ill on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    My brother asked me to find him a good pair of gym shorts. He asked me to purchase a XL that he wore a size 42 pants, I ordered him an XXL according to the website sizing, they fit him perfect. He called to let me know he was very happy with the shorts (I ordered him two pairs) and he would purchase them again. He liked the way the compressor short fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.