Saucony Jazz Low Pro Vegan Shoes - Canvas, Hemp (For Men)

Closeouts. The cultural icon sheds animal-based materials to update a classic design. Using a combination of canvas and hemp, Saucony's Jazz Low Pro vegan shoes feature a unique unreconstructed upper design with a collapsible heel for slip-on comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nels Cline from kentucky on Friday, October 26, 2012
    These shoes are awesome. They honestly probably were not designed for jogging as much as casual wear. They are elasticy and slip on and off with ease. They look good and feel better. The bottoms are super sticky(new anyways).Im not saying you couldnt jog in them but the laces are sewn into place so there will be no tightening but there so elasticy they grip your foot so the laces arent really needed. Great shoe for $25.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by edokken from san francisco on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    very comfortable. light-weight. i doubt they will last very long though...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tecnopagan from Farm in KY on Monday, August 6, 2012
    The shoes are lightweight and look good. very small shoes. I really like them for some reason, but they don't last very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Stains Easily, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tecnopagan from Farm in KY on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I prefer the looks of the brown/orange pair i have. Everyone at the house loves these. I got wife and daughter a pair also. Cork and hemp, what could be better?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, My fav travel shoes, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Comfy and Sexy, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain M from Fredericksburg, VA on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I Love Saucony. Some of the most comfortable shoes I own. Going to buy a pair in another color soon. Great deal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reno from San Francisco on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    They will be OK for going to the beach or near my house, but the way the back holds together is not very strong and they stretched out pretty quick. They are like flip flops that cover your feet is all.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin Thensomenumbers from Burlington, VT on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    First off, I love the no-tying-necessary design. This makes them great for quick on and off at the airport, and it saves strain on the back not having to stay leaned over to tie them (for those of us with back issues).

    Second, they're super stylish. I've gotten more comments on these than lots of other shoes I've worn.

    I would warn that since they rely on elastic to stay on your foot, I ordered a half-size down from what I normally do. This was a good move for me. The shoes don't slip, and I've read other reviews saying that was issue for people.

    Another thing, there's little to no ventilation. This isn't a problem for me since I don't use them for exercise and I live in a colder area anyway.

    Overall an excellent shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Cons: No ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gray from Adelaide, South Australia on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Slip on shoe. Not much support. Will only last as long as the elasticated sides that you stretch to put the shoe on. As the elastic deteriorates so to will the already limited support. Best around the house or on the beach, etc
    • Best Uses: Around home
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by dan from usa on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Thank you for the pevious review not recomending these sneakers. Your reasons are exactly why I bought them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tecnopagan from kentucky on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    I love the look of these, but they need to be wider, have better arch, a different heel. I plan on just using them as house shoes and never wearing them outside. I LOVE the look of them with the cork. Would love to find a better functioning shoe that looks like these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.