Saucony Jazz Low Pro Vegan Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The vintage styling and vegan-friendly construction of Saucony's Jazz Low Pro vegan shoes feature a combination canvas and hemp upper, plus a flexible, traction outsole.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Susan from Texas on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    I guess they'd be ok to wear around the house. I wouldn't wear them out anywhere though. Not cute at all in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by acelogansmom from Missoula on Friday, June 14, 2013
    nice little pull-on shoe. not much support, so don't expect to use for anything besides walking.
  • Reviewed by JMR from MIdwest on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    I am always looking for a fashion sneaker that I can wear at work. These were cheap and very comfortable. A few co-workers commented that they looked "retro". One feature I like is that they have elastic shoe laces which makes them slip on shoes. Very nice, casual sneaker.
  • Reviewed by Hiking Fool from SC on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    #1: There are 2 different shoes pictured in the description of this item. You get the one that shoes up in the thumbnail when you choose your color at purchase. These are the ones that have "fixed" laces. They look like real laces with no tie and are actually made of a stretchy material that allows you to slip the shoe off and on with ease. They also have two stretchy panels on either side of the heel that keep the shoe snug at the heel and give you more room for putting them on and taking them off.

    #2 These shoes are cute and I have gotten lots of complements on them. They are NOT running shoes but I didn't buy them for that purpose. They are slip them on and go casual shoes. I got them for a great price and with the help of Sierra Trading Post's great customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mntriveggies from Virginia on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I wanted something to wear with jeans on a daily basis and these looked cool so I ordered them (STP was the cheapest place I could find them). They looked about like I expected, but the heel was loose. There's elastic in the heel section that I think would end up too loose. When I walked, they would feel like they were going to slip off my foot. I ended up returning them because I like shoes that last for years and years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cats from colorado on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Cute slip-ons...not to be confused with real tennis shoes. Comfy like slippers.
  • Reviewed by SoCalGrl from SoCal on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Very cute and comfortable shoes. Ladies, if you tend to be a casual dresser who still likes to have a unique style and look then these shoes are for you. Very comfortable for walking around with a surprisingly nice grippy sole that provides great traction. Like many ladies I typically wear a size 8 but can be in the 7.5 to 8.5 range depending on the manufacturer. The 8 fits me perfectly and I have bought two pairs since they look and feel so great on my feet. I wear a medium width shoe but my foot tends to be too narrow for some styles of shoes. If you have a really wide foot then these may not work for you. Be aware these are slip-ons, no true laces but my foot feels really secure in them but with any slip-ons, your results may vary. A couple of last observations: I've just started wearing my shoes so I'm not sure how they will hold up over time. And lastly, The rear portion of the sole ends kind of abruptly behind your heel, it's a design thing, some may not like it and it may take some getting used to but for me is not a big deal. The bottom line for me is these are really cute shoes and the price is right even if they don't hold up a really long, long, time.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by misssassypants from Asheville, NC on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Last year, I bought a vegan pair of saucony shoes and wore them with everything. Unfortunately this version has an elasticized back which slips and pulls your socks down into your shoes. I have tried to wear these but I just get frustrated and give up. Maybe I haven't given them a fair chance but I think they are headed for the consignment store.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from St. Louis on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I am a loyal Saucony customer, and I love their running shoes and their retro Jazz casual sneakers. How the heck did I miss that these are slip-ons and don't actually tie? My fault, I guess, but I really don't like the way these look. I will keep buying Saucony, but these are being returned.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Albany, OR on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I absolutely love these shoes! They're very cute with jeans and shorts. I wouldn't recommend them for running or hiking, but they're great for casual wear. The hemp upper on the shoes is quite stretchy so the shoes form to your feet without being too tight. Very comfy shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.