Saucony Kilkenny Fleece Hoodie Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. The stylish Kilkenny fleece hoodie jacket from Saucony has a peached interior for a super-soft feel, and also features Run Culture zipper pull and patch.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis Terror from Chevy Chase, MD on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I wanted a comfortable jacket I could wear to and from indoor tennis. The jacket is a bit stiff and a little heavier than I thought it would be. It is very well made but definitely runs small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Georgia on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    The design of this jacket is much more attractive in the picture than it actually is. The only part that's fleece is the hood. The rest of the fabric looks and feels like a nylon jersey-knit, only its heavier and stiffer than what a knit normally is. There is little to no ease in it which is odd for a jacket. As a result, the jacket fit is tight and restricts movement, especially in the arms and shoulders making it uncomfortable to wear. Even the knit cuffs are too tight. This jacket was a real disappointment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mizellen from Washington DC on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Looks quite nice for casual. Sleeves a little long for a petite person (which I am), but workable. No petite sizes available.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jellybean from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I wear this as both a casual hoodie and as a staple of my workout wardrobe. White and grey/silver color combo looks great. Only detracting points are the two "Saucony" labels on the outside, which are too prominent for my taste.
    • Best Uses: After Workout Wear, Casual Wear, Cold Day Running, Cold Weather, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Non-sense from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Goes with most all my casual clothes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retiree from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    I wear this hoodie on my weekly walks along the river with my former work friends
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy shopper from Snohomish, WA on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    This jacket is a step up from the normal fleece you often see in cold weather. The grey and white color combination is attractive and makes it a nicer garment to wear away from the gym. Plus the style is great. In the cool Northwest, I have many fleece tops, but this one I save for special outings. Only complaint....one too many brand names...one on the sleeve and another on the waist. But no big deal. Still love the jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iwgrl from Indian Wells, CA on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    I love this hoodie. It's well made and very attractive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Looks good, Soft, Stylish, Warm, Well made
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Boston MA on Friday, May 04, 2012
    Better than a light weigh fleece. Casual outdor wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by red_heads-have-more-fun from seattle, wa on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    I wear this hoodie pre-and-post-run; since I run while my kids are in school it great to be able to throw this on over my running clothes for school drop-offs and picking up the kids. It is also sporty and sylish on race day when you want to stay warm waiting for events or awards ceremonies. I like the retro look of this track jacket, especially the winged-shoe zipper pull and logo patches. The luxe fabric is a real plus, with it's fleecy inner and smooth outer. Saucony also makes this hoodie in black and I debated between the two, but the white/grey/silver combo won out and I'm glad it did because the color is actually really pretty, although you do have to take care to avoid dirt. The sizing runs true; I am a size 2 and the XS fits me like it does the mannequin in the photo (fitted and feminine). My only complaint is that the hood is not full coverage; maybe it is my long torso, but the hood fits me like a little kids hood and I have a small head. I just wear my white Saucony beanie instead...it actually coordinates well with the jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Hood too small
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.