Saucony Low-Cut Running Socks - 3-Pack, Lightweight, Ankle (For Men)

Closeouts. When warm weather invites you to go the distance, Saucony's low cut running socks aid your stride with a cushioned underfoot, moisture-wicking performance and breathable mesh inserts.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bertha from NY on Friday, August 31, 2012
    These socks are of very high quality.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Windy City on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I bought these socks thinking they would be better than the ones found in the big box stores or at Sports Authority or Dick's Sports. The quality of the fabric is okay for lightweight socks. So far they are holding up but I don't think they will last as long as the last socks I purchased from Sierra Trading post.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Cons: Too Thin, Wears Through Heel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the move from North Carolina on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I've been wearing The North Face socks for a few years but they no longer make them. So far, these are great alternatives. They are as comfortable as my old ones and I wear a size 13 so socks are sometimes hard to fit comfortably. Time will tell if they are as durable as The North Face. So far, so good.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Three kids and a dog from Winston-Salem, NC on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Great for running and very comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Some big feet from Pennsylvania on Friday, August 24, 2012
    I was looking for a very thin breathable running sock, as my feet sweat and swell when I run. I have big feet, size 13.5, and the XL size (which looks quite small at first) stretches to fit perfectly, and comfortably. The great thing is that they keep their shape, they do not bunch up, and they wick moisture well. These are very thin, almost as thin as a liner, and could likely be used as a liner for a heavy sock in a boot in winter. But I bought them for hardcore gym use, and trail and track running. They work beautifully. At the STP sale price, they just rock. I bought 12 pair, then ordered 6 more pair. I work out six days a week, and these are my favorite workout sock. I also wear them to work on days when I wear minimalist running shoes to the shop, where I work retail, ten hours on my feet. Again, they are comfortable and cool. A perfect sock.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Gym Rat, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thin
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running man from New York on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Excellent fit and feel.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rec Man from Seattle on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Another great ST product with excellent service.
    • Pros: Good feel and fit, Good look for casual, Good look sports
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva Di from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, July 27, 2012
    These socks are way too small.......the size large might fit an adult size 6 mens shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clarky from New Hampshire on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Won't be buying other brands of socks
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Lightweight, Very nice fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from kc on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Workouts
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.