Saucony LX Tank Top - Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for low-impact cardio exercises, Saucony's LX tank top is made of stretch mesh jacquard fabric that wicks moisture and features a built-in shelf bra for essential support.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by LL from Seattle on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    The top is pretty but don't be like me and overlook the "trim fit" bullet point in the description. By 'trim', they mean 'will reveal lumps that you were not even aware of'. I'm sure it's great for the non-lumpy among us.
  • Reviewed by HH from Vermont on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    This tank top is very comfortable and supportive. I only wish that it had a little pocket. But, it is a great running and/or yoga top.
  • Reviewed by Mom2Doc from Coastal NC on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    This top is just not flattering. Perhaps, molded cups might help, but it provides very little support and hangs flatly otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shellydk from Colorado on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    It was soaked with sweat by the end of my spinning class, but I think that is a pro of the spinning class versus a con of the top. I received several compliments from my friends. The style of the straps is very flattering on my frame. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gotta run from Wisconsin on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    This is a GREAT running shirt for hot summer days. With the shirt material being super thin, the built-in bra could use a little more padding.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bkrgirrl from las Vegas on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    Attractive, supportive top. Flatters the shoulders.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stinky from Texas on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Sharp looking top with a good snug fit and light weight material. Good support for running and gym activities for a B/C cup.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nicole from California on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    I love this tanktop. I use it for running and since I am small chested I do not need a sports bra in this top. Very comfortable, like the colors and style. Only downside is that the contours of the shelf bra band (the part under your chest) show a little through the outer material. Like the outer material should have been a little looser. I also tried a larger size and had the same problem. That's why I didn't give it 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: See comment section
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 40 something runner from Minnesota on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Love the wide straps - very comfortable and stylish. Got the pink/grey and love the color combo. The shelf bra is enough support for me to run in - but i am pretty small on top.
    I like it so much I ordered the black one too.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.