Saucony Micro Melange Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The winning lane is easier to get into when you have the comfort of the Saucony Micro Melange shirt.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bec from QLD Australia on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Good gym top. It is fairly fitted. The shoulders stick up a little as if stretched by a hanger. Hopefully this will lessen with washing.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Band mom from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    perfect workout top, have in 2 colors.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Rat from Sacramento on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    Great choice for working out in. Moisture wicking and super comfortable to wear all day. would like more colors.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Cons: Snags Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Muffin Top from Lansing, MI on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    I returned them because they were described in the catalog as "classic" fit but as soon as I saw the tag, I saw "semi-fitted" and knew they wouldn't be roomy enough for me. I was right (wish I didn't have that figure flaw). Other than that, they looked like well-made, attractive tops.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Late Bloomer from WASHINGTON, DC on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    When I originally purchased this top I expected to use it for jogging, and thought it might work with my new "berry" Brooks jogging skort. It is more of a very light purple as opposed to berry color, and was a bit heavier weight than expected - so the outfit I anticipated was a no-go. However, it was more stylish than I expected from the picture, making it a good choice for casual wear/day trip. I really liked the top and will be keeping it. For summer at least it will be used for "light" walking/jogging and casual wear. I purchased XL, my usual size, and it had a very flattering fit, shapely but not too "form-fitting". I would definitely recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stoughton from Stoughton, WI on Saturday, June 04, 2011
    XL not even close to XL. Why do they make workout clothes so untrue to size. Even large women need to work out. The shirt went back immediately, but the fabric was to die for.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iowa gal from iowa on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
    cute shirt, nice fit. plenty long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trekking granny from so Minnesota on Monday, May 30, 2011
    Very nice smooth and stretchy fabric. I will wear it for tennis but haven't yet so don't know how well it "breaths".
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoqMom from Santa Cruz, CA on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    Great material, good fit, somewhat longer than standard. Be sure to read the laundering instructions to "hang dry."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Glenna from California on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    Bought this at such a good price, then ordered two more because it was soo comfortable, well made. I wear it every day, for any casual occasion, but it's my favorite running shirt!. Comfy, soft, durable, absorbs sweat. Love, love, love this shirt. I tried to buy one in each color but they were out in my size, so I bought the one w the orange contrast. I can still tolerate those contrasting colors because it's such a nice fabric and comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.