Saucony Motion Adjust Sports Bra - Encapsulated, High Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Motion Adjust sports bra is designed to go with the flow — your flow, that is. Encapsulated cups, adjustable straps and a sturdy hook-and-eye clasp at the back ensure that the only movement happening is the kind you initiate.

  • Chafe-resistant construction
  • Stretchable, breathable molded cups and wicking lining
  • Stain-resistant fabric
  • Adjustable straps
  • Encapsulated cups
  • Impact rating: High impact
  • Clasp: Three hook-and-eye clasps at back
  • Fabric: 83% CoolMax® polyester, remainder spandex
  • Lining: 96% Sorbtek® polyester, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Sri Lanka.
  • Visit our Bra Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scout mom from MI on Monday, April 04, 2011
    I bought two of these in my size and took a chance that the last of these available in a smaller band size might fit. It does not. So I will be returning it. BUT I like the ones I bought in my size--very nice with a T-shirt.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from Indiana on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    Bra was very comfortable and supportive while running. Love that it is easy to get off unlike most sport bras. Straps did not slide and band stayed put.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Fitness nut
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Easy to Get Off, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norm from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    Seems to fit and work great so far! Glad I got it!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sydney from Maine on Tuesday, December 07, 2010
    As a heavy-breasted gal, I put a sports bra through its paces. I find this one to be well on the way a great bra, with many excellent design features. It's just a tad small at the cup.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Cups somewhat small, Hooks seem flimsy
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practical shopper from eastern wa on Friday, November 26, 2010
    have not tried these out at the gym yet, but a comfortable everyday bra with good support
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aby from Ozark, MO on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    I like this bra but when I run, one of the straps tends to slide down. Otherwise its a great bra for the price. It gives good support and is easy to get on and off.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodscreature from Pendleton, OR on Monday, November 01, 2010
    Great bra for around home and low impact activities.
    I don't do high impact anymore. A bit too heavy for hot weather wear. Fantastic sale price for name brand item.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Too heavy for summer wear
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cac from St. Petersburg, FL on Monday, October 25, 2010
    I was suprised this bra fit so well. I ordered the 36DD but I wear a 36DDD. I had spent alot more money on other exercise bras and was not as happy with the fit and support as I was with this bra. After I got the first bra I ordered another one because I liked it so much. I wear it to do Zumba and weight training.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Getting Back in Shape from Evansville, IN on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    So much easier to put on and take off than my UnderArmor exercise bra! Not sure I get the same degree of support and lift, though. Comfortable enough to wear throughout the day. Would definitely purchase this again.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maybe nextime from WA on Wednesday, September 22, 2010
    Order your regular size. I ordered a size up (kept same cup size) and unfortunately it was too big. (my regular size wasn't available).
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Support
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.