Saucony Motion Sensor Sport Bra - Encapsulated, High Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Motion Sensor sports bra is designed to go with the flow — your flow, that is. Encapsulated cups and a sturdy hook-and-eye clasp at the back ensure that the only movement happening is the kind you initiate.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 3.878787 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by rockymtnbluebird from Colorado on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Uncomfortable. Criss-cross straps too close to the neck. Binding on bottom of bra too thick and somewhat loose. Bra rides up because of straps. Too much padding for a "B" cup. Sorry, no.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Moab on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    This sports bra fits well, works great for high-impact, and looks cute on! I did notice that the underarm area rubs a little (on the first run), but either I've gotten used to it, or it has softened a bit, as I no longer notice.
  • Reviewed by runner from WA on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    This bra is a little difficult to get into but it fits great! It gives you a shape (vs. being smashed like more sports bras) & holds well.
  • Reviewed by Nycchic45 from New York, NY on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Supportive and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Ginalopitt from Virginia on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Always in search of a sports bra with good support for top-heavy women, and this one delivers. I'm 36DD and have a hard time finding bras that support during high impact activities, but this one kept me secure on my last run and was very comfortable and breathable. The cross-back allows for shoulder movement without slipping. Would have given 5 stars if it had adjustable straps, they are just a little too short and dig into my shoulders, but sometimes it is inevitable trying to support all the weight.
  • Reviewed by polly from new york on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Definitely runs small--and very difficult to get on. Maybe a larger size would have worked, but had no time for an exchange.
  • Reviewed by teachesdots from California on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Very comfortable, very cool, provides good medium support for walking.
  • Reviewed by NW Magnolia from Seattle on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I ordered my usual size for Moving Comfort and Title 9, 36C. Unfortunately I misinterpreted the description and didn't realize that the cross straps in the back mean this bra needs to be put on like a racerback. Also, the straps aren't adjustable, a feature I wanted but didn't notice is missing from the description.
    I never managed to get this bra on, and have returned it.
  • Reviewed by Erkess from California on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Love it - it's comfortable, easy to fasten, and keeps everything where it's supposed to be. The molded cups are sewn in, so they don't come out in the wash or get all bunched up. Ordering two more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N Decent XPosure from Port Washington, WI on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    I am delighted with this purchase. I am a 40C and have difficultly finding good support sports bras for Zumba and other high impact indulgences. It seemed pricing had nothing to do with the overall quality/support and I wish I could get all the money back I spent on inferior models! The best part is that the padding prevents those pesky nipple bumps from showing--something other sports bras have NOT been doing for me, so I was always doubling up with tank tops and such.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews