Saucony Nexus Encapsulated Sports Bra - Zip Front, High Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. The Nexus sports bra is where comfort and ultimate support meet. Saucony made it with a zip-front closure and encapsulated cups so you can go from yoga to Pilates to high-impact cardio with ease.

  • Moisture-wicking lining
  • Comfort straps
  • Encapsulated cups
  • Racerback styling for full range of movement
  • Impact rating: High
  • Clasp: Front center zip
  • Fabric: At least 83% CoolMax® polyester, remainder spandex
  • Lining: 96% Sorbtek® polyester, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Closeouts. Sri Lanka.
  • Runs small, order one size and cup larger.
  • Visit our Bra Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berny from Niagara Falls, NY on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    I was disappointed the fit and inner band under the breast is not smooth. My skin is sensitive to abrasive material.
    • Band Size: Feels too big
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by High Impact Exerciser from New Mexico on Friday, September 02, 2011
    Overall size is too small and it is hard to zip.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Difficult To Get On/Off, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Waynesboro Va on Friday, July 08, 2011
    I can not rate this product cause it did not fit.
    It looked great but the size is not true to size.
    I wear a 34 D and ordered such and it was more like a 30 B. I could not even zipper it. But the quality of the bra looked great. I have another one by a different company and very similar and it feels great. I imagine this one would be the same had it fit.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pelmel from Lexington on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    This is a very supportive bra but the cup size was small and so it was difficult to zip. With certain movement, it would unzip itself. Perhaps if you can find the perfect fit this would work. I returned mine.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Flattens Bust
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saf from nyc on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    I bought this bra even though others had said it was a bit small, but it is a bit small. I am a thin small busted woman and I can barely zip it up and once I do it is way tight. The support is good, but there are better sport bras that front zip elsewhere.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Flattens Bust, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Pros: Breathable, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Comfort from NY on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    This is a great product very comfortable with great support.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda an exercise enthusiast from New York on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    While exercising. Jogging.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis fan from Kennesaw, GA on Wednesday, October 06, 2010
    This is a great sports bra for high impact exercises. NOTHING moves when you're wearing this bra, but it does have a bit of a "flattening" effect.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Flattens Bust
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirley Bloosom from Worland, Wy on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Luv the front zipper.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, High Impact Exercise, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christy Sue from Sundance Wyoming on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    I can not call this a sports bra, it had several layers of material making it not very breathable and the cups were padded. Was very disappointed for being a Saucony.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.