Saucony No-Show Running Socks - 2-Pack, Lightweight, Below-the-Ankle (For Women)

Closeouts. Though tucked away out of sight inside your favorite running shoes, Saucony's No-Show running socks provide performance you can feel with moisture-wicking yarns, breathable mesh panels and collar padding to reduce chafing.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by scotchwood from Minnesota on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    I am thrilled with these lightweight no show Sox. They came in a large ladies size, 10-12 shoe size so your toes are not crunched when you wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classy Shopper from Sarasota, Fl on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I purchased these socks for walking and exercising every day. So far they are comfortable and keep the feet dry. They are low enough without rubbing the back of the ankles. I recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gymaddict from New York, NY on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These socks are moisture-wicking and minimal. If you like cushioned socks, these are not for you. They run a little small. I wear a size 6.5 and they fit, but if your feet are larger they may not. I wear them to the gym for everyday use and find them perfect for that purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarbear from texas on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    If you run on the edge of sizing, best to go up rather than down, otherwise a great lightweight sock for exercise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from Columbus, GA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Got these for my fiance for running. Low profile and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mickey's mom from san luis obispo, ca on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I bought few of these socks for my girls and myself. It has been a hit among the users!!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from northern VA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I am returning these socks. They were very tight. :(
    • Best Uses: Running, Working Out
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Light Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from vb, va on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Just such a great fit and so light...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockFish from Houston, TX on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Durable no-show socks great for hot weather work outs. NO seam rubbing the toes!
    • Best Uses: Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, No Seams Rub Toe, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockFish from Houston, TX on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Great no-show socks, no seams to rub toes!
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.