Saucony Omni LX Tights II - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. For hardcore training and going beyond the limits on race day, Saucony's Omni LX Tights II feature thermo-regulating DryLete® fabric with ample stretch for mobility and ultimate UPF 50+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BoMo from Pa on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    These tights fit well, though I'm 5'8 and they come up a little short, which can be awkward with the grips around the ankles to keep them down. Overall, they are excellent and I've worn them for a few weeks solid so far running in the cold Pa winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from New Jersey on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I use the product for running long distances. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt. Tabor Mom from Portland Oregon on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I am 5'8", somewhere in the upper 140 range and these fit perfectly! Length, waist, hips...pleasant surprise after reading other reviews. It doesn't get that chilly here (western Oregon) but when it's in the 30s and lower 40s, running tights are welcome. The tiny zip pocket at the back of the tights is perfect for a key. The drawstrings allow for a snug fit at the waist. And the tights don't ride up at the ankles because of grippy material. Love these tights!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zekeismycat from Pittsburgh, Pa on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I wore these this morning for a run in 30 degree weather...not cold at all! Ahhhh!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C2Runner from Indiana on Monday, October 29, 2012
    These pants fit fairly well, but I am 5'2". I ordered the L and these are maybe and inch or two long for me. If you are tall (over 5"6') you will likely feel like these are too short for you.
    • Best Uses: Training In Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Runner
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Retains Body Heat
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubba from il on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Overall good product
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from St. Petersburg, FL on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I bought these for the SPF factor. When I tried them on, I was pretty surprised that I could fit an extra person in the pants with me. I have never been an XS, I am pretty much a solid size 4. These pants were baggy in the seat and even in the calves. I suggest that if you try these you get an entire size smaller. I returned them and got a different brand.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Fits loose
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from CDA, ID on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    The tights look great and are comfortable to run in.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Wichita, KS on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I bought these primarily for working out and running in cold weather. They're perfect. I've worn them out running 3 times already, and I have no complaints.
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Cold Weather, Running
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by C2Runner from Indiana on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I have one of those bodies that clothes are never designed for (5'2 with short everything, and I wear a sze 10/12). The L fits me perfectly! It is so refreshing not to have roll, tuck, pin, or hem anything. I can understand taller women not feeling the fit is that great. If you are on the shorter side I think you will enjoy the pants. The design is very flattering and they keep me nice a toasty on my morning runs in 30/40-degree weather.
    • Best Uses: Running In Cool Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Retains Body Heat
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.