Saucony P.E. Revival Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Flash back to gym class in Saucony's P.E. Revival shorts, sportily styled with contrast stripes down each leg and a fold-down waistband that reveals faster than you text across the back.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Southerngirl from Rochester on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I have been running in these shorts for three years. These are the only shorts I have found that do not chafe between legs during long, sweaty runs. I ran my marathon in these, and will be running many more miles in these.
  • Reviewed by TWBTS from Cleveland, TN on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Sized correctly, roomy legs, quick to dry, nice color,key pocket...what's not to like?
  • Reviewed by Catwoman from Spokane on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Fabric is light and breathable. Well constructed. Small pocket located inside the liner: great to stash keys and MP3 player. No Chaffing. Love these shorts.
  • Reviewed by Laura in SoMd from SoMd on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I love the cut of these shorts: full without being puffy and without side slits. I wouldn't roll the waist unless you have shorter legs as these are already quite short. The only thing that would improve these shorts is another pocket.
  • Reviewed by Farmer's Wife from houston on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    This is the best pair of running shorts I have ever owned. (Caveat: I had worn the same two pairs of BOA every day for 10 years, so technology has had time to improve.) The fabric is VERY lightweight and soft, and yet has enough bulk to the hand that they don't cling. Waistband construction has several rows of stitching, without being bulky, that makes it very unnoticeable. The heat and humidity hasn't arrived here yet, but these will help me make the best of it.

    The fit is somewhat below the waist, and legs are traditionally short. My size large fits about the same as all the large running shorts I remember, perhaps a bit roomier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I just started jogging and decided I needed something cuter than the old pair of awkward mid-thigh length gym shorts I had from before. These are a cheap, functional option. Will be good for warm weather, look okay layered over leggings (or compression tights if you're fancy) when it's cooler out. As is often the case they're a little snug across the bum, but the drawback is mostly aesthetic and t
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by friendly mom from Austin, TX on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I love these running shorts! It is so hard to find cute running shorts that are just the right length. I feel attractive without feeling like I'm showing off too much. My hubby likes them too. I am 5'4 and these are the first running shorts that I've really liked in a long time. They are super comfortable and very high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WVbuyer from WV on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Comfortable, soft, and good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain girl from Summit Colorado on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Love the shorts. They are so soft. A little short but look very sexy. Would buy them again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llhavinfun from deerfield, il on Monday, February 04, 2013
    This is my fourth pair of these shorts. I love that they are lightweight and wash well. I don't put them in the dryer and it still takes no time for them to be ready to wear again. This makes them great for taking to run on trips. They are a great length and I will continue to replenish with this style. I wear them for jogging.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.