Saucony PowerGrid Triumph 9 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for neutral runners with a light, soft cushion and PowerGrid midsole technology, Saucony's Triumph 9 running shoes provide a super-efficient transition through the gait cycle.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TG from Missouri on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I love Saucony running shoes - and these are another great pair. With my plantar faciitis issues, I need to be sure to get a supportive shoe and with an insert, this does the trick.
  • Reviewed by Rocklady from PA on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    Feels comfy from first time on ; no breakin. Good support. I always wore Asics. Will purchase again.
  • Reviewed by d lee from Boston on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    really like my new sneakers - very light weight
  • Reviewed by Dino from Ohio on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I ordered these shoes have not stopped wearing. The most comfortable running shoes ever. Thank You!!!!
  • Reviewed by ChefAndee from Maryland on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    So happy and wondering why I waited so long to order these shoes! I walk/run approximately 30 minutes a day - these were a great choice. My feet roll to the outside(underpronate) and I love the spport.
  • Reviewed by jerulile from Montana on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    This is my fourth pair of Saucony Triumphs. I love them. I have a relatively wide foot, but not wide enough to warrant buying "wide width" and these are super comfortable. I continue to buy them for my road/treadmill runs. There is virtually little to no "break in" time for me.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from boise on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    After just wearing these for 1 minute I knew they were going to be great. Sizing is right on with lots of toebox room for wider feet. Cushioned just right for trail and road running. Has a great look with an even better feel for comfort. Moderate to high miles already put in and I don't have 1 blister! Yea Saucony!
  • Reviewed by nyer from ny on Friday, April 5, 2013
    comfortable, not very supportive. I must have misread the description, thought they were for mild pronation (they aren't)
  • Reviewed by Jsurely from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I don't know why I ever stray from Saucony when buying running shoes. Yes, others may be flashier or cooler looking, but none fit as well as Saucony, particularly for my size 5 foot. The Triumph is a well-made running shoe for those like me who want good support and padding in their shoes. The heel is nice and snug, the toe box is roomy but not huge and the arch support is great out of the box, even for someone like me with high arches. I love this shoe!
  • Reviewed by Walker Don from California on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    Very comfortable. Good fit. True to size. Wears well with orthotics.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #