Saucony Primo WXT Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of chafe-resistant and moisture-wicking primoLite fabric, Saucony's Primo WXT shirt is a semi-fitted running essential with built-in UPF 50+ sun protection and fold-over cuffs to warm chilly fingers.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cris from Roanoke, VA on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Love the style, fit and material . The UV 50 protection is hard to find at this price . Very pleased .
  • Reviewed by shampel99 from Washington on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    The fabric is silky and the fit sleek. I like the fold-over cuffs (like baby's shirts) which eliminate the need for gloves in cooler weather. I especially appreciate the sun protection factor as I work and play outdoors.
  • Reviewed by HereKitty from Western MA on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Really comfortable shirt. I haven't noticed any scratchiness from the color bands as others have mentioned. It's not baggy but is loose enough to hide my 50+ year extra baggage. I'm 5'5" and 135 and the small fit perfectly. Terrific shirt, will probably buy another.
  • Reviewed by KT from Bay Area on Monday, May 20, 2013
    These shirts have great fabric, good cut and style. Unfortunately, the decorative color contrast bands created itchy seams at the arms for me.
  • Reviewed by Meghan from Florida on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    This is a very comfortable shirt. The sleeves and torso are nice and long. I've had lots of running shirts with short torsos (I consider myself to have an average length torso) and I find them uncomfortable because I'm constantly concerned with them riding up and showing my stomach. I'm excited that won't be an issue with this shirt.
  • Reviewed by Baltimoron from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    My shirt arrived two days ago, and after putting it on yesterday, I find myself doing laundry so that I can wear it again ASAP. Soft, non-binding, flattering, warm but not hot. I am 5'6" 130lb a 36B and the small fits well. Now I am back at the STP website to consider purchase of a second color. The blue that I got is nice - clean blue, not in your face bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeepjeep from Indianapolis IN on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Excellent for base layering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Getting Older from Rochester,NY on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I was looking for a light weight long sleeve top for running x-c skiing on warmer days. This fits perfectly and looks much nicer than my old shirts. I like the hand pockets on the sleeves too for when I get started. I'm 6' but thin and the medium sleeves are actually long enough!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Great for running on our coldest-weather days here in North Carolina. I am 5'6", 125# and the small fit great. The cut is comfortable, not particularly feminine, but that's okay. Functional!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run Kris from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I wear the shirt to run and walk outside. Wears comfortably.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.