Saucony ProGrid Guide 5 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. One ride and Saucony's Guide 5 running shoes will instantly become your go-to trainers, thanks to their responsive, full-length ProGrid midsole cushion and a smooth transitioning 8mm heel-to-toe offset.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Reviewed by T of the Outdoors from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    This is my third pear of the ProGrid Guide 5 and I was so happy to find them. They are great for running and they give my feet and knees the support I need.
  • Reviewed by Madmaxie from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I love this sneaker, really nice looking, I wear a size 8 and it fit perfect, however, I have discovered Saucony is not the sneaker for me. It does not provide the suport like Brooks does for me. Sadly it was returned.
  • Reviewed by MN Irish Girl from Minnesota on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    This is my first ProGrid Guide running shoe and it's fine for shorter runs less than 6 miles, but over that, my arches started to hurt. This is something I've never experienced with other Saucony's.
  • Reviewed by Breezy from Washington State on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I have been wearing Saucony brand for running for almost 20 years. These are the lightest pair I have ever had. They are very comfortable and have plenty of cushion. The price was so great that I bought two pairs of them. The only thing I do not like about them is the laces are the thinnest I have ever had, which I can change out. I also cannot seem to get them tight enough at the top, and it just may be the thin laces.
  • Reviewed by Pullmanite from Pullman, WA on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter who has had other Saucony's and loves them. She didn't love these. Claimed they didn't have enough support
  • Reviewed by Amy from Texas on Friday, June 07, 2013
    I love Saucony's and these worked great. I have relatively flat feet, a high instep, normal width foot except a narrow heel.
  • Reviewed by GardenGirl from Virginia on Friday, May 03, 2013
    These shoes were recommended to me by a friend to help provide some cushioning needed due to arthritis in the joints. I wear them mostly around the house and they do seem to help. They are well made and easy to clean. They are not roomy enough for thick socks, but I didn't want to risk getting a larger size when I bought a second pair. Sierra Trading Post has the best price I could find.
  • Reviewed by Portland by foot from Portland OR on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    This shoe was very comfortable right out of the box. I am an avid race walker and will enjoy training and racing these shoes.

    Very good support and cushioning. True to size.

  • Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Oregon on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I have been a brooks wearer for years but due to lack of my size tried the saucony Pro Grids. They are working well for work and my work out. I do not run in them but have found them roomy and comfortable for walking. They have a good size toe box. I have been wearing them a little over a week so I don't know how they will hold up but I'm satisfied so far.
  • Reviewed by livinthelife from wyoming on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    right out of the box they feel great and I love that they have no heel elevation
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #