Saucony Progrid Hurricane 13 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Lighter and cushier than its predecessor, Saucony's ProGrid Hurricane 13 running shoes give the overpronator unmatched stability and control, with full-length ProGrid cushioning and Stability Arch-Lock® stretch material at the midfoot for a snug, custom fit.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fan of the Hurricanes from Indiana on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I have bought the 11, 12, and now the 13 of the Hurricane. Great shoe. Use them on the treadmill, and for casual wear. Have never owned a better pair of shoes!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Great shoes at a good price. I am a avid runner. A long distance runner. I own several Saucony, ASIC and NB. My favorate is NB but for a training purpose and a price this shoes fits perfectly for my need. I will probably use my NB for the actual competition. You need two types of shoes; one for training and one for the competition and since you can not use expensive shoes that will wearout fast this shoes is excellent for the training purpose. Bit heavier than NB but good enough for training up to 10+ miles running.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quepasa1 from Jupiter Florida on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Bought 2 pair.
    One for long runs and another for short runs.
    Great price for a good shoe
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Fast
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chase me from kewaskum wisconsin on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    My teenage son runs long distance track and cross-country and says they are the lightest, cushiest, fastest shoes he has ever had!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Fast, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ddb from Indiana on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    This is a really great shoe being 6' 3" I was worried that these shoes couldn't handle the abuse I would subject them to. But so far they have been great lots of support and room in the toe I would highly recommend them
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by raybob from tx on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    good
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wwwalt from Wisconsin on Friday, March 23, 2012
    For overpornators with average arches and bigger frame........perfect. Been loyal to this shoe for years.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, For over pronators, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sushibarb from Loveland, CO on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I am a female with a wide foot so I like the mens sauconys. Great support for pronaters. Great cushioning. I like to wear these to deliver the mail. Walk the dogs
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.