Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony ProGrid Omni 11 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The legacy of superior support and outstanding cushioning is updated with a lighter design in Saucony's ProGrid Omni 11 running shoes. An 8mm heel-to-toe drop promotes a balanced, efficient stride and Support Frame technology enhances overall stability.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.476190 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Rocklady from PA on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    Happy with purchase. No break in. Good support.
  • Reviewed by Red1 from Salt Lake City UT on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    I've had these a couple weeks now and they were great right out if the box. I wear a size 7 in regular shoes but typically buy a 7.5 in running shoes these are no exception a 7.5 fits great.
  • Reviewed by Horselover4ever from Marietta on Friday, September 27, 2013
    I have been wearing New Balance running shoes for years and always buy and wear the size 8.5 but the last pair I bought, ran small, so I thought I would try a new brand. So far the Saucony has exceeded my expectations in comfort and fit. This is a great running shoe. Lots of support and cushioning.
  • Reviewed by Ruth from WA on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    My first pair of Saucony's and they're very cushy! They're almost a little short, so if you're in between sizes, go up a half. I bought an 8 wide and they're not as wide as New Balance, but enough so that they'll work for me. The soles are quite high so you'll look a bit taller. The orange-red is pretty seriously bright, but comfort is what counts for me. A good buy.
  • Reviewed by Runner Girl from Michigan on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    As an avid runner I need a good shoe. Usually I purchase Asics, but the reviews for Saucony's (and along with the price) made me switch. I have a rather wide foot and my feet feel as like they are being pinched. I got blisters as well. Gave them the ole' college try and wish I didn't so I could return.
  • Reviewed by me from sd on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I put these shoes on and they felt "different" in the toe box, but it was large enough in length. I wore them for a short run and they were dreamy, evidently the initial feel to the shoe wasn't anything that would create a problem for a toenail, and I really didn't notice the "feel" on the run. They were cushiony. The next day I went out for a long run (8+ mi) and the rest of the day the ligaments on my little toe side of my foot and up the lower leg were crabby. Because I'm a pronator I knew this wasn't good. Even though I wear orthotics and haven't had problems in years, I could tell that these shoes did not provide the stability I need. Too bad because they are really cool shoes otherwise. The laces are of a poly material and lace really nicely.
  • Reviewed by BarbfromMD from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    The red is not my favorite color but the sneakers are great. I walk 2 1/2 miles a day with my dog and these are holding up well. They are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Nature Lover from Indiana on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I bought these shoes because I have feet issues and they were recommended to me. Even those these are running shoes and I am not a runner, I need the extra support they offer. Very comfortable from the first time I put them on and they seem like they will last. My son has worn the Saucony brand for several years-he is a runner and appreciates how they last.
  • Reviewed by kaytea from Central NJ on Monday, September 16, 2013
    This is my first pair of Sauconys (I usually wear NB or Asics) at a great price. These shoes are comfortable and have the soft, roomy feel that Sauconys are famous for. I found them true to size and wide enough in the toebox for my aging feet. I will probably choose Saucony again in the future.
  • Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I am normally a Saucony Hurricane runner but couldn't resist these on sale. Ran them in a 1/2 marathon and a 10K. They are fabulous! They are now out of my size but if they have yours and you are not a minimialist footwear fan, or don't need to wear shoes that look liked they were designed at a Rave - snap 'em up!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3