Saucony ProGrid Outlaw Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Take on the extreme terrain with Saucony's ProGrid Outlaw trail running shoes, designed on a minimalist platform with an aggressive traction outsole and mid-height ankle support to keep you stable.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ankle Hank from Texas on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I have a bad left ankle as well as a bad left knee...basketball injuries over the years; I was looking for a high top walking/jogging shoe. This shoe fills the bill and works very nicely.
  • Reviewed by Jeff shipbuilder from Maine on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Love this shoe. Great style and function. Loved it so much went back for another pair before they were gone. Hope they continue this style, it has become my instant favorite. The fit and comfort is just what I was hoping for. I have spent more without the same result. I'm only sorry it took me so long to find this shoe.
  • Reviewed by haffmoon from Oregon on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    great shoe! Comfortable.lightweight, and a nice heel pad for snug fit and stability.
  • Reviewed by cybeardoc from Colorado on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I am in the process of buying my 2nd pair, and not because they are worn out. I have the red color and want the black now as this is a more versatile color.

    I first began to really appreciate this sneaker after standing on a hard concrete surface for a few hours. This is usually really tough for me as I become

    uncomfortable and fatigued easily on this type of surface. I suddenly realized that this all too familiar and unpleasant feeling was not present!

    I wear these walking with my dog, and these provide excellent support, comfort and grip. Also good for wearing around town on a weekend afternooon.

    Highly recommended! (I have never written a review before, so these must be good)!
  • Reviewed by Big Mac from SLO, Ca. on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    I love the comfort and support.very good shoe,bought another pair. However,reading other reviews,prior to purchase,"shoes do run a 1/2 to full size smaller." I am a size 9, I ordered a 9.5, they are slightly a "snug fit." For you who are fortunate to have a Saucony Pro Grid Store around you,go "test drive them inside the store first!" I run on rock ridden trails here in SLO,Ca.,and the shoes are like flying in a 757,smooth!
  • Reviewed by Mariano from Cordoba, Argentina on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    I love them, I have two pairs, orange & citron colors, and now I'm going for the black ones....
    If you're a trail runner you have to try this shoes....
  • Reviewed by Phil from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Saucony Progrid Outlaw is the best mid-top trail running shoes available. I purchased this pair mainly for the ankle protection, however to my surprises, it's surpassed my expectations. It's so comfortable like regular running shoes and extremely light. I've been using it for trail running, hiking, outdoor grass volleyball. I'm hoping Saucony will come out with the Outlaw v2.0.
  • Reviewed by rico from New Hampshire on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Great fit and are very comfortable. Use for work out at the gym.
  • Reviewed by Hec from Chihuahua on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    True to size. I thought they'd feel clunky or heavy, too much like hiking boots. But they don't, they do feel like running shoes, with the added side protection. The protecion (the "boot" part) is mainly on the sides, as it goes down quite a bit in the back, which is a good thing for me.
  • Reviewed by coz from chi-town on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    great ,comfortable and ruggedly sturdy shoe ............awesome
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.