Saucony ProGrid Outlaw Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Take on the extreme terrain with Saucony's ProGrid Outlaw trail running shoes, designed on a minimalist platform with an aggressive traction outsole and mid-height ankle support to keep you stable.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beatrix from Colorado on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    The shoes were exactly what I needed. Had to return them as I could get the shoes on and off with ease.
  • Reviewed by Janina from Southern CA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I have hard to fit feet, and have tried my fair share of shoes, all of which either blister or are painful. I have found Saucony really works for my feet, and LOVE these hiking shoes!! Took them out of the box and on a hike, figured I would stop and turn around if my feet got sore. 8 miles later, and 7 more yhr next day, I am extremely pleased! The extra heel cover keeps out all dirt and rocks. They're extremely comfortable and have a really good grip! Love them!!
  • Reviewed by AJA from Denver on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Great support, great traction for trail running and the hot pink is pretty cool!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen the Walke from Queens, NY on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Really enjoy the feel and durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer Sarah from UP MI on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Great fit and color. They are comfortable and will be great for running on trails. They have a neoprene sleeve in the back to help keep out dirt, etc on a trail run...nice feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by older bohemian from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I ordered 3 other all terrain shoes over the past 2 months trying to find a good fit: New Balance & Merrills just didn't feel comfortable on my feet. Saucony has never let me down. The fit and support of this shoe is perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaXC from Blooming Grove, NY on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This is a great shoe if you need a sneaker for multiple sports, the higher top provides great ankle support without cutting in anywhere and the heel has an extra band that completely eliminates slipping (doesn't really show up in the product photo).
    I am a XC runners but I mainly use these for LaCrosse practice in the freezing cold and wet. These will keep your feet warm but they don't keep them cool in the heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ksmith from MDI, ME on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Very good winter running in Maine! First shoes to keep me warm and dry in messy weather!
  • Reviewed by Badger from Oregon on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    I love Saucony running shoes, and wanted a pair for winter. My other Sauconys have a thinner mesh and are more low cut. I really like the added support the mid cut gives, and with the spandex glove-like trim around the opening I think it will keep debris out better. The mesh on these is somewhat insulating. I don't expect these to be totally waterproof and haven't worn them in wet weather yet. The only improvement I can think of is if these had Vibram soles, which are the best. However, these soles are pretty good with traction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan the grandma from vermont on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    these sneakers were for my daughter,she loves them. the color is like a dark but still bright raspberry. they look great on her. she said the heel feels great with support. She walks a lot, she needs good support.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.