Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony ProGrid Triumph 7 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Saucony ProGrid Triumph 7 running shoes provide a supremely stable platform for the neutral pronator, and feature full-length ProGrid with Respon-Tek to absorb impact and dissipate shock.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.289473 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary in Madison from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    This is my fourth pair of this model. Great fit and comfortable running shoe.
  • Reviewed by Pig leg injury from California on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Open plastic soles serious, unlike the new, the experience of failure
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danno from Tacoma, WA on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    "m a casual runner (3-4/week). Mostly road running. THis is an excellent shoe, great cushioning and light weight. Very comfortable
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mongol Mark from St. Louis Missouri on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    These shoes were billed by Saucony as neutral and cushioning. My first run in them felt flat and I experienced pain in feet and shins. They were sent back. I have had great luck with the GRID Shadow and usually run in cushioned shoes, these simply were not up to usually standards as many web reviews attest.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just starting to attempt to really run from Kentucky on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    After about 3 short runs and trying the laces a little looser, these felt very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not Happy from Silver Spring, MD on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Too Narrow, Uncomfortable
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Stability, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bookworm from Southern Indiana on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    This is my third pair and I think these are fantastic running shoes. I wear them for running only. The first pair I wore during a marathon and had no issues. I replace them with the same shoe because they offer great support and fit.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turbogirl from Canberra, Australia on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Hubbie uses these to train for the Ironman. He likes Saucony Ride shoes but there were none in his size so I got these. He likes them better - says they are more durable and lighter. I got the half size bigger as suggested and they fit perfectly. He used to wear orthotics and Brooks Beasts and has gradually given away the orthotics and is down to this light shoe with no ill effects, in fact he is running better than ever. This is heavy training folks and these shoes are getting the thumbs up from him!!!
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Professional Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donkeylegjohnson from Holland Mi on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    Bought these shoes because of all the good reviews they have received. They are great shoes, I wore them traveling from cold Michigan to hot Mexico and they were comfortable the whole time.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Actyve from Indiana on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    One of the better Triumphs.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4