Saucony ProGrid Triumph 7 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony ProGrid Triumph 7 running shoes provide a supremely stable platform for the neutral pronator, and feature full-length ProGrid with Respon-Tek to absorb impact and dissipate shock.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mena from Ludlow MA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Very Happy with these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SUNSHINE from UNION,KY on Monday, November 5, 2012
    THESE ADORABLE SHOES DEFINITELY RAN SMALL. (PARDON THE PUN) WHAT A SHAME. WAS EXACTLY THE LOOK I WANTED & THEY DID NOT HAVE HALF SIZE UP IN STOCK.
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Chico, CA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I buy several pairs of these shoes every year from STP. They are the BEST. I typically wear a size 6 in regular shoes, but always buy a 1/2 size larger in running shoes and it works out great with these Sauconys.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncroclimber from raleigh, nc on Monday, October 31, 2011
    a great price only if they fit your feet. there was one spot that rubbed my left little toe
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncroclimber from raleigh, nc on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    this shoe is half a size small
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin who suppinates from Mtn. View, Ca on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    I have a narrow heel - high arch foot, & saucony is really the only shoe I can wear without a lot adaptations ( strange lace-ups, inserts.). .I often have a problem with the heel cutting inward at it's top edge as well ; these are okay. And if you are like me and dislike narrow at the toes gym shoes, you will like these. Would give another star, but these fit so closely I am not sure if I can wear socks, but haven't tried yet.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out and about on occasion from New Brunswick, Canada on Monday, August 1, 2011
    These sneakers were very comfortable, true to size. I liked the colour combo that I got, white/black and neon pink. So far, no complaints.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edie J from middleburg heights ohio on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    When purchasing athletic shoes I usually go up a full size as I did with these shoes. They still feel slightly smaller than I am use to wearing. I will probably keep them though as they were a good price.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Kansas City, MO on Friday, June 10, 2011
    I always wear Saucony shoes for running and these did not disappoint. Great running shoes! Good idea to order a half size up from your everyday shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hot walker from new boston Mi on Monday, May 23, 2011
    It came in half sizes 10.5
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.