Saucony Quarter Tech Running Socks - Lightweight, Quarter Crew (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Feet with high mileage need the comfort of Saucony's Quarter Tech running socks, featuring superior moisture management, blister protection, and terry pads in the underfoot for cushioning and shock absorption.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mehful1 from Auburn, CA on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    These sock run a bit small; if you are on the upper end of the size range I recommend sizing up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PP Runner... from Pasadena, ca on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I like the look, fit and wear of these socks, however I am a size 5 1/2 and they fit me snug...which I like but I know they would be too tight for the averarage foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rn4kidz from ohio on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I'm always looking for socks that are affordable and functional. These work!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catwomen from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Nice pair of running socks. Good cushion
  • Reviewed by Paprika Blossom from Reno, NV on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I wore these to Epcot (13 hour day) and Disneyworld (17 hour day) and did not have a single blister. No sweaty feet and it was hot as Hades and humid. What a great product. I will buy more!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal Hunter from Lexington, KY on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Great arch support, cushion, and comfort. Great for running.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blakeness from Lafayette, CA on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    thin, but comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bristol Skier from upstate NY on Friday, October 12, 2012
    nicely made and good fit
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ApacheDriver from Lower Alabama on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    yada yada yada
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Pilling Already, Wears Quickly, Wears Too Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Enough On Ankle, Regulates Temperature Well, Very Thin, Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running on empty from pittsburgh pa on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    A wonderful fit with a comfortably supportive snug wrap feel. Great moisture-wicking. This is clearly a high quality technical product with excellent materials and workmanship. I'll buy several more pair. I work out six days a week, these are my favorite workout socks. I cannot think of a single negative aspect or any way to improve them, and STP pricing makes them a screaming bargain.
    • Best Uses: Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Holds Shape After Washing, Offers Support, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.