Saucony Ride 5 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Ride 5 running shoes supply a fast, smooth and lightweight ride for runners with a neutral gait cycle, thanks to full-length ProGrid cushion, an 8mm heel-to-toe offset, and a beveled heel for smooth transitions from heel-strike to toe-off.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Woodland hill runner from Washington on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I have worn Saucony for over 25 years and continue to do so because they fit my foot very well. I am a neutral runner with a high arch, wide instep and a narrow heal. I never have to worry about a break-in time because Sauconys are good right out of the box. Thank you for a great shoe at a great price!
  • Reviewed by Sassydamer from Indiana on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Having a very narrow foot, my shoes are usually very plain and generic. I was really happy to find a shoe that has some interest. These do not have the chusion I need for everyday wear, but will be fun to wear on special occassions.
  • Reviewed by Shoe stalker from Florida on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    This is the 3rd version of "Rides" I have owned. Each pair fits my foot well and are very comfortable. I occasionally have fallen off the Ride wagon and purchased different brands or even a different style of Saucony, but I always come back to this one. I put a lot of miles on the shoe walking and other brands tend to wear through the heel area padding before 5 months is up. This one can last the entire 6 months i usually like to keep a good shoe.
  • Reviewed by T2green365 from Fruitland Park, FL on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Gift for my wife, she loves them. Light weight and comfortable. Her first pair of Saucony and she will get them again.
  • Reviewed by Cold weather running from Colorado on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    I can always buy a Saucony with confidence. I purchased these because of the full length cushion. I run about 5 miles a day and these are great for that.
  • Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    My favorite brand running shoe and this one does not disappoint. Nice cushioning and support. True to size. Great price.
  • Reviewed by Meadowmarsh from Connecticut on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    True to size, very comfortable for running, hiking, even wore them through a ropes course/zip line adventure park today!
  • Reviewed by QwikQwak from Seattle on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I have been buying Saucony Ride for the past 5 years and have had about 10 pairs. The Ride 5 is soft and comfortable. Perfect for my neutral gate and my ugly ole bunion! I bought another shoe once and regretted it. They hold up for about 500 miles, not bad for a running shoe.
  • Reviewed by EW from CT on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Fit as advertised, stable and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Regular gal from WA on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I was surprised! These have a toe box that is wide enough! And, my inserts fit in nicely! Cushioning and stability seem fine so far (though I haven't worn them for miles upon miles yet - hence 4 stars so far). Good fit, true to size, comfortable. Seem to be wearing well so far.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.