Saucony Ride 6 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Ride 6 running shoes are an excellent high-mileage trainer for neutral runners. The next-generation upgrades include a weight-reducing PowerGrid midsole and carved flex grooves in the outsole for added forefoot flexibility.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Sally from Montana on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I have a 9 1/2 foot, somewhat wide, big arch, and squarish across the toes. Very attractive . . . Anyway, the 9 1/2 regular fits fine. They are very slightly tight at my little toes, but that's my weird foot. I jog for fitness, between two and four miles, mostly pavement. These felt great out of the box, and look good too. Very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from OK from Oklahoma on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I bought the one in charcoal and would give it 5 stars but the "fabric" in the toe box area is very thin. I compared it to my many other Saucony running shoes, and it was noticeably thinner. Which for some may be just fine, but I like a little more support in the forefoot. They are VERY comfortable from the first time to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from Madison, WI on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    I usually wear a size 9, and like my running shoes a bit bigger. I ordered a 9.5 and they were still very small, and especially narrow. I'd love to return them, but unfortunately I've already tried breaking them in so they are a little worn. No dice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Amber from Nevada on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    These are very satisfactory running shoes - that's all they need to be for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pagosa girl from Colorado on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    This is my third pair of Sauconys. They fit my narrow heel but have plenty of room in the toe box. With the removable inner liners, I can replace them with my orthotic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cori from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I ordered this shoe as a next generation order following my Saucony Ride 4. I really like this shoe. I have a very high arch and tend to land on my mid-foot/low heel so I liked the amount of cushioning on this shoe. It feels slightly more cushioned than my Ride 4s. Some running reviews tend to say this shoe has low flexibility, but due to my midfoot strike, this shoe functions well for that situation. I also really like the colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Utah on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I have been wearing variations of the Saucony Ride for 4 years now. This is my 3rd pair. They work really well for me. The 6 is considerably lighter than the 4 I had previously. I run moderately (12-15 miles/week). I also wear an insole (on top of the factory insert) for extra cushion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run to be fit from New York on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These running shoes are great. Have been using this series for a few years now, when a fitness store recommended them based on my usage. Haven't turned back and been very comfortable ever since.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Kentucky on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This is the second pair of the Saucony Ride series of shoes I have purchased, as I previously owned the Saucony Ride 4. The shoe fits my foot perfect and is a durable shoe, as I run approximately 12 miles per week.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.