Saucony Ride 6 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Ride 6 running shoes are an excellent high-mileage trainer for neutral runners. The next-generation upgrades include a weight-reducing PowerGrid midsole and carved flex grooves in the outsole for added forefoot flexibility.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NAN80 from Indiana on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    I wear these to workout - I am not a runner. I use stepper and eliptical, and circuit weights. I have had 4 pr of this brand. I was worried when I saw a narrower toe box, but amazingly, my toes are dot not feel cramped. Cushioning does not feel as thick as my first pair of Rides but they are making the soles flatter in that the heel is not taller than the front sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VK from Phila on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    I have been wearing the Saucony Ride running shoe for years. perfect for my running and training. Love it. Always buy from Sierra, best prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking girl from California on Friday, January 30, 2015
    As soon as I tried them on, these shoes became my favorite ones for exercise and walking. They have a great fit, supportive but not supple, lightweight and comfortable. I hope they still have them in my size because I want to order more pairs!
  • Reviewed by Erin M from Bozeman, MT on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Just got these yesterday and VERY happy with my purchase! It is like walking on air and it feels like they propel you forward when you are walking/running. I wish I had made the switch sooner because they make exercise so much more enjoyable! And thanks to Sierra Trading Post, I got a great deal! I would agree with others who have posted that they don't have a lot of arch support and are probably best for people with flatter feet. I found that they run pretty true to size - I usually wear 8 1/2 and that is what I got and they are a perfect fit. Narrower in the heel, but roomier in the toe box.
  • Reviewed by Julia from Western NC on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    Bought these as a gift for someone who typically wears a 7 1/2 running shoe. They fit perfectly, were super comfy and she loved the color. Can't really go wrong with a Saucony shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B C from Tennessee on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Right before my first half marathon I got fitted with these shoes and I loved the! Buying my second pair here
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ArdriaC from Marlborough, MA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    love, love, love these sneakers! Used to run in them...switched...now I'm not sure why. these are so comfortable.

    I run about 25 miles/week, under pronate and have very narrow heels
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoria from MKE Wi on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I always get these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Shannon from California on Friday, September 26, 2014
    I really like these shoes and they were true to size. I wear an 8 and the 8 fit perfect. They were actually fantastic all over, except there seemed to be absolutely no arch support. I have high arches, so I'll have to agree with one of the other reviewers that these are great for people with flat feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from North Dakota on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I run/walk on gravel roads. These shoes are "shoe heaven!"
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #